Voting open for Betway Hammer of the Year now

West Ham United are delighted to announce that voting is now open for the annual Player Awards brought to you by Betway

The 2020/21 season was one to remember. A Club-record Premier League points haul and sixth place in the table brought qualification for the UEFA Europa League as its richly-deserved reward. 

And now it is your turn to honour the stars of one of the most successful campaigns in the Hammers’ recent history. 

Vote for your Betway Hammer of the Year now

Who will follow Declan Rice as Betway Hammer of the Year? Will the England man mark another influential campaign by retaining the award, or perhaps one of our Czech mates, Tomáš Souček or Vladimír Coufal will get your vote? 

Michail Antonio joined Souček as our top scorer this season with ten goals, while Aaron Cresswell contributed eight assists. With strong contributions from the likes of Jarrod Bowen, Pablo Fornals, Angelo Ogbonna, Łukasz Fabiański and the whole team, there are a number of candidates for the main prize. 

Voting for the Betway Hammer of the Year and three more awards – Goal of the Season, Team Performance of the Season and Individual Performance of the Season – are open now, so cast your vote now by clicking here

Vote now to make sure you have your say and select your Betway Hammer of the Year!

Details surrounding the announcement of the award winners will be shared in due course, with the presentation of the Hammer of the Year trophy to take place in front of the greatest number of supporters possible at London Stadium at the start of the 2021/22 season.