Vote for your 2021 Betway Hammer of the Year

The 2020/21 season was one to remember. A Club-record Premier League points haul and number of wins and sixth place in the table brought qualification for the UEFA Europa League group stage as its richly-deserved reward. 

And now it is your turn to honour the stars of one of the most successful years in the Hammers’ recent history. 

Who will follow Declan Rice as Hammer of the Year? Will the England man mark another influential campaign by retaining the award, or perhaps one of our Czech mates, Tomáš Souček or Vladimír Coufal will get your vote? 

Michail Antonio joined Souček as our top scorer this season with ten goals, while Aaron Cresswell contributed eight assists. With strong contributions from the likes of Jarrod Bowen, Pablo Fornals, Angelo Ogbonna, Łukasz Fabiański and the whole squad, there are a number of candidates for the main prize. 

Vote for your Betway Hammer of the Year below!

Now vote for your...

Goal of the Season

Team Performance of the Season

Individual Performance of the Season