Reserves To Face Ipswich

KEVIN Keen has named three senior players in his Reserve team to take on Ipswich Town at Portman Road this evening.

Goalkeeper James Walker, full-back Rufus Brevett and midfielder Hayden Mullins are all included for the trip to East Anglia, in a line-up far more experienced than the one that drew 0-0 with Fulham in their last outing.

Tommy Laws keeps his place in central defence and will be partnered by Jemel Henry, with Trent McClenahan coming in at right-back in place of Ryan Andrews.

Mullins will be partnered by Ollie Allen, Tony Stokes and Danny Bunce in midfield with Greg Pearson partnering Hogan Ephraim in attack.

Chris Cohen, Kyel Reid and Moses Ashikodi are away on international duty with the England Under-18s.

The team to play Ipswich Town is as follows:

1. James Walker (GK)
2. Trent McClenahan
3. Rufus Brevett
4. Tommy Laws
5. Jemel Henry
6. Tony Stokes
7. Oliver Allen
8. Hayden Mullins
9. Greg Pearson
10. Hogan Ephraim
11. Danny Bunce

12. David Cowley
13. Dusan Kuciak (GK)
14. Ryan Andrews
15. Ishmael Welsh
16. Liam White
17. Densal Davidson

Ipswich Town v West Ham United at Portman Road, kick-off 7.00pm