Player Of The Year 2005

FOR the first time ever, West Ham United fans will have the chance to vote for their Hammer of the Year online.

Last year's winner, Matty Etherington, will face stiff competition this season from emerging talents Anton Ferdinand and Mark Noble, and star strikers Teddy Sheringham and Marlon Harewood.

Whoever gets your vote is up to you. It's easy to do.

If you vote on line you will automatically be entered into a prize draw to win a signed and framed copy of the brand new Reebok home shirt!

Voting closes on Monday 18th April, so make sure you have registered your vote for Hammer of the Year 2005!


CheckArray["first_name"] = "First Name"; CheckArray["last_name"] = "Last Name"; CheckArray["address1"] = "Address"; CheckArray["postcode"] = "Post Code"; CheckArray["email"] = "Email"; emailCheckArray["email"] = "Email"; CheckArray["phone"] = "Telephone "; CheckArray["player_vote"] = "Player Vote"

First Name:

Last Name:






Mobile No:

Vote for Your Player
VOTE FOR YOUR PLAYER Shaun Newton Stephen Bywater James Walker Tomas Repka Andy Melville Carl Fletcher Christian Dailly Teddy Sheringham Marlon Harewood Steve Lomas Matthew Etherington Chris Cohen Anton Ferdinand Sergei Rebrov Hayden Mullins Nigel Reo-Coker Malky Mackay Elliott Ward Mark Noble Bobby Zamora Luke Chadwick Chris_Powell Gavin Williams Trent McClenahan Rufus Brevett Don Hutchison