Wednesday 22 Jun
Updated Tuesday 08 Oct 09:31

Who's who

The Board
David Sullivan
David Gold
Karren Brady CBE
Andy Mollett
Chief Financial Officer
J Albert Smith
Non-Executive Director
Daniel Harris
Non-Executive Director
Tara Warren
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Club Personnel
Andrew Pincher
Club Secretary
Henri Brandman
Club Solicitor
Michele Gull
Head of Human Resources
Philippa Cartwright
Projects & Stadium Operations Director
Karim Virani
Digital & Commercial Director
Nathan Thompson
Partnerships Director
Terence Brown
Honorary Life President
Football Personnel
Manuel Pellegrini
First Team Manager
Ruben Cousillas
Assistant Coach
Enzo Maresca
Second Assistant Coach
Xavi Valero
Goalkeeper Coach
Jose Cabello
Fitness Coach
Felix Cao
Assistant Fitness Coach
Mario Husillos
Director of Football
Ricky Martin
Academy Manager
Richard Collinge
Head of Medical
Dr Sean Howlett MBBS, MRCGP
Medical Officer
Dr Richard Weiler
Medical Officer
Dominic Rogan
First Team Physiotherapist
Eamon Swift
First-Team Rehabilitation Fitness Coach
Jamie Osman
Head of Performance Analysis
West Ham United Women
Jack Sullivan
Managing Director
Russ Fraser
General Manager
Matt Beard
Head Coach
Paul McHugh
Assistant Coach
Communications Team
Simon Kutner
Head of Communications
Ben Campbell
Head of Football Media Relations
Dan Francis
Communications Manager
Alastair Cliffe
Media Officer
Editorial Team
Rob Pritchard
Content Editor
Joanna Pendleton
Social Media Manager
Leo Tyrie
Digital Media Officer
Jack Dowber-Hawkins
Video Producer
Mitch Waddon
Media Officer
Matt Riggs
Video Producer
Richard Pooransingh
Video Producer
Max Curwen-Bingley
Video Producer
Rebecca Hawksworth
Social Media Producer
Jordan Rowsel
Junior Video Producer