David Moyes

Who's Who

The Board

David Sullivan


David Gold


Karren Brady CBE


Andy Mollett

Chief Financial Officer

J Albert Smith

Non-Executive Director

Daniel Harris

Non-Executive Director

Tara Warren

Executive Director (CCO & CMO, CDAO)

Club Personnel

Andrew Pincher

Club Secretary

Henri Brandman

Club Solicitor

Michele Gull

Director of HR

Philippa Cartwright

Projects & Operations Director

Nathan Thompson

Commercial Director

Terence Brown

Honorary Life-President

Football Personnel

David Moyes

First Team Manager

Billy McKinlay

Assistant Coach

Kevin Nolan

First Team Coach

Paul Nevin

First Team Coach

Xavi Valero

First Team Coach

Ricky Martin

Academy Manager

Richard Collinge

Head of Medical

Dr Sean Howlett MBBS, MRCGP

Medical Officer

Dr Richard Weiler

Medical Officer

Dominic Rogan

First Team Physiotherapist

Jamie Osman

Head of Performance Analysis


West Ham United Women

Aidan Boxall

General Manager

Paul Konchesky


Communications Team

me[email protected]

Editorial Team

[email protected]