MATCH TICKETS AND EVENTS

Home Matches

Premier League
Monday 11 September 20:00 London Stadium
Monday 11 September 20:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 23 September 12:30 London Stadium
Saturday 23 September 12:30 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 30 September 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 30 September 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 21 October 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 21 October 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 04 November 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 04 November 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 25 November 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 25 November 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 09 December 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 09 December 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Wednesday 13 December 19:45 London Stadium
Wednesday 13 December 19:45 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 23 December 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 23 December 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Monday 01 January 15:00 London Stadium
Monday 01 January 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 20 January 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 20 January 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Tuesday 30 January 19:45 London Stadium
Tuesday 30 January 19:45 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 10 February 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 10 February 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 10 March 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 10 March 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 17 March 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 17 March 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 31 March 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 31 March 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 14 April 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 14 April 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 28 April 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 28 April 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Sunday 13 May 15:00 London Stadium
Sunday 13 May 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V

Events

Werder Bremen v West Ham United

Friday 28 July

Werder Bremen v West Ham United

Saturday 29 July

Altona 93 v West Ham United

Tuesday 01 August

Manchester City v West Ham United

Friday 04 August

Swindon Town

Swindon Town v West Ham United U21

Tuesday 15 August

Away Matches

Premier League
Sunday 13 August 16:00 Old Trafford
Sunday 13 August 16:00 Premier League Old Trafford
V
Sold Out > INFO
Premier League
Saturday 19 August 15:00 St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday 19 August 15:00 Premier League St. Mary's Stadium
V