2019/20 West Ham United Women's Awards: Fans' Hammer of the Season


The time has come to vote for the West Ham United Women's 2019/20 Hammer of the Season! 

West Ham United women's team played 20 matches in the curtailed 2019/20 campaign, and we're looking for supporters to vote for their stand-out player of the campaign. 

Every single Hammer is up for the 2019/20 Fans' Hammer of the Season, presented by ZO Skin Health! 

The squad list of players available to vote for is as follows: 

  • Anna Moorhouse
  • Cecile Redisch Kvamme
  • Gilly Flaherty
  • Alisha Lehmann
  • Leanne Kiernan
  • Martha Thomas 
  • Julia Simic
  • Katharina Baunach
  • Kate Longhurst
  • Filippa Wallen
  • Jacynta Galabadaarachchi
  • Ruesha Littlejohn
  • Esmee de Graaf
  • Courtney Brosnan
  • Adriana Leon 
  • Cho So-hyun
  • Kenza Dali
  • Grace Fisk 
  • Tessel Middag
  • Wiktoria Kiszkis 
  • Olivia Smith
  • Laura Vetterlein

Select your winner using our voting mechanism below! The victor will be announced as part of a special West Ham United Women's 2019/20 Awards on Wednesday 10 June!