Registration opens for ePremier League 2019/20


West Ham United supporters can now win the opportunity to represent the Club on the grandest EA SPORTS FIFA stage of them all; registration for the 2019/20 ePremier League is officially open.

UK-based FIFA fans and pros alike with soon vie for the opportunity to sport Claret and Blue, as competitors for every Premier League club battle it out online to reach the ePL Finals in March 2020.

If you’re hoping to represent the Hammers this year, you can now register through the ePremier League website.

This season’s online qualification stage commences 2 December, running until 22 December. 

Top-performing players will then be invited to the Club’s play-offs in February 2020, from which the victors will advance to represent West Ham United at the Finals tournament on 27 and 28 March 2020.

ePremier League qualification structure

Staged by both the Premier League and Electronic Arts, the ePremier League is an online competition which made its debut last season and received thousands of registrations.

eSports talent from across the country competed on PlayStation4 and Xbox One, with the cream of the crop participating in a live finals tournament broadcast to almost 14 million viewers on Sky Sports, the Premier League’s Facebook Watch channel and the EA SPORTS FIFA Twitch channel. 

West Ham players Jamboo and RUSTEMI92 battled their way through to the Finals last season, before top-ranked FIFA 19 player Donovan ‘Tekkz’ Hunt eventually lifted the trophy for Liverpool.

This season, Jamboo is lining up alongside two new eSports players for West Ham – Yago and Jas – as they look to win glory and bring the trophy to east London.

Players who perform well in the ePremier League will also be rewarded with valuable season-long EA SPORTS FIFA 20 Global Series Points used to qualify for the FIFA 20 Global Series Playoffs. 

Competitors intending to participate in ePL who want to also be eligible for these points will need to register on by 31 October 2019 or between 16 and 31 January 2020 and be FUT Champions Verified.