Team news: Antonio starts with Chicharito, Xande Silva on bench



West Ham United have made one change to the starting XI for this afternoon's Premier League contest with Fulham, with Michail Antonio coming into the side. 

The Hammers No30 starts up front in place of Lucas Perez, who missed out on the matchdsy squad, having come off at half-time last weekend against Crystal Palace. 

Academy youngster Xande Silva, who signed in the summer from Vitória Guimarães, is included in the senior side for the first time, and is on the bench for the Irons. 

Lukasz Fabianski starts the game in goal for Manuel Pellegrini's side, while the Chilean names the same back four for the Hammers in Pablo Zabaleta, Issa Diop, Fabian Balbuena and Arthur Masuaku. 

Captain Mark Noble, fresh off of having a clause in his contract triggered that sees his deal extended until 2021, partners Declan Rice in midfield once again. 

Robert Snodgrass is on the right flank, after scoring his first Premier League goal for West Ham last time out. Felipe Anderson also netted in that game versus Palace, and is on the opposite side. 

Chicharito was the other goalscorer in that match, with four goals in his last five league matches, and the Mexican will be hoping to continue his good form this afternoon. Antonio will partner the No17 up front. 

The only change on the bench comes in place of Antonio, with Silva called up to the matchday squad. The Portuguese youngster has scored seven goals in six Premier League 2 matches this campaign.

Adrian, Angelo Ogbonna and birthday boy Aaron Cresswell are on the bench, with the defensive trio joined by Pedro Obiang and Grady Diangana. 

Andy Carroll, having made his first appearance of the season against Palace, is also among the substitutes.

Fulham: Rico; Ream, Chambers, Mawson, Bryan; Odoi, Seri, Cairney, Kamara, Schurrle, Mitrovic

Substitutes: Bettinelli, Kebano, Johansen, Ayite, Vietto, Christie, Cisse

West Ham United: Fabianski; Zabaleta, Diop, Balbuena, Masuaku; Snodgrass, Noble (c), Rice, F. Anderson; Antonio, Chicharito

Substitutes: Adrian, Ogbonna, Cresswell, Obiang, Diangana, Carroll, Xande Silva