West Ham United reveal 2018/19 squad numbers

West Ham United have revealed their squad numbers for the 2018/19 season.

Having already confirmed that Felipe Anderson would wear the No8 shirt, Carlos Sanchez No15 and Jack Wilshere 19, Ukraine international Andriy Yarmolenko will wear No20.

New defenders Fabian Balbuena, Issa Diop and Ryan Fredericks take 4, 23 and 24 respectively, while goalkeeper Lukasz Fabianski will wear the No1 shirt.

Deadline day arrival Lucas is the Hammers’ new No27 and you can buy the Hammers’ new Umbro home, away and third shirts personalised with your favourite player’s name now!

Click here to personalise your shirt at our online store