Ladies - 2008/09 squad


West Ham United Ladies play in the 12-team FA Women's Premier League Southern Division.

The league is played on a home and away basis. The champions can move into the National Premiership while the bottom two clubs are relegated to the South West and South East Combination Leagues.

Club officials

Chairperson: Julia Setford

Senior Secretary: Andrea Woodley

Junior Secretary: Jim Maycock

First-team manager: Tony Marshall

Assistant first-team manager: Alex Bonner

Reserve-team manager: Andrea Woodley

Under-16 manager: Wayne Collier

Under-14 manager: Jim Maycock

Under-12 manager:  Ray Wood

Under-11 manager: Luke Berry

For a list of fixtures and results click here, or for more information, click here

For 2008/09 results, click here. For 2008/09 final table, click here

For 2007/08 results, click here, for 2007/08 final table, click here