FA Cup draw on Sunday

West Ham United will learn their FA Cup fourth-round opponents on Sunday afternoon when the draw is held at FA headquarters in London.

The draw will take place from 3.25pm and will be live on ITV1 and BBC Radio Five Live. The 16 ties to be drawn are due to be played on the weekend of 24-25 January. whufc.com will have full reaction following the draw, which will be conducted by Roberto Di Matteo and Dave Beasant.

Draw numbers

1 Portsmouth or Bristol City
2 Fulham
3 Liverpool
4 Birmingham City or Wolverhampton Wanderers
5 West Ham United
6 Middlesbrough
7 Hull City or Newcastle United
8 Hartlepool United
9 Chelsea or Southend United
10 Nottingham Forest
11 Cardiff City
12 Ipswich Town
13 Charlton Athletic or Norwich City
14 West Bromwich Albion or Peterborough United
15 Torquay United
16 Leyton Orient or Sheffield United
17 Southampton or Manchester United
18 Millwall or Crewe Alexandra
19 Histon or Swansea City
20 Derby County
21 Queens Park Rangers or Burnley
22 Leicester City or Crystal Palace
23 Tottenham Hotspur
24 Cheltenham Town or Doncaster Rovers
25 Arsenal
26 Kettering Town
27 Blyth Spartans or Blackburn Rovers
28 Everton
29 Watford
30 Sunderland
31 Coventry City
32 Gillingham or Aston Villa