Fixtures

September

Sunday 06 September 14:00

The Hive Barclays Women's Super League logo Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo 1 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 12 September 17:20

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 1 - 9 Arsenal logo Arsenal
> Match Centre
October

Sunday 04 October 15:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Reading F.C. Women Reading F.C. Women

Wednesday 07 October 19:30

Broadfield Stadium The FA Women's Continental League Cup Brighton and Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 11 October 13:00

Walton Hall Park Barclays Women's Super League logo Everton Everton logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 18 October 15:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Manchester United logo Manchester United
November

Wednesday 04 November 19:30

Dagenham & Redbridge FC The FA Women's Continental League Cup West Ham United West Ham United v Reading FC logo Reading

Sunday 08 November 14:00

Damson Park Barclays Women's Super League logo Birmingham City Birmingham City logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 15 November 15:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion

Wednesday 18 November 19:30

Oakwood VCD The FA Women's Continental League Cup Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic logo v West Ham United West Ham United
December

Sunday 06 December 14:00

Kingsmeadow Barclays Women's Super League logo Chelsea Chelsea logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 13 December 14:00

Twerton Park Barclays Women's Super League logo Bristol City Bristol City v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 20 December 15:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Aston Villa logo Aston Villa
January

Saturday 09 January 15:00

City Football Academy Barclays Women's Super League logo Manchester City Manchester City logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 17 January 15:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday 24 January 14:00

Borehamwood FC Barclays Women's Super League logo Arsenal Arsenal logo v West Ham United West Ham United
February

Sunday 07 February 15:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Bristol City Bristol City

Wednesday 10 February 19:30

Broadfield Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo Brighton and Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion logo v West Ham United West Ham United
March

Sunday 07 March 15:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Chelsea logo Chelsea

Wednesday 17 March 19:30

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Birmingham City logo Birmingham City

Sunday 28 March 12:00

Leigh Sports Village Barclays Women's Super League logo Manchester United Manchester United logo v West Ham United West Ham United
April

Sunday 04 April 14:00

Madejski Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo Reading Reading FC logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 25 April 15:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Everton logo Everton
May

Sunday 02 May 17:30

Bescot Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo Aston Villa Aston Villa logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 09 May 14:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Manchester City Manchester City