Fixtures

September

Sunday 06 September 14:00

The Hive Barclays Women's Super League logo Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo 1 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 12 September 17:20

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 1 - 9 Arsenal logo Arsenal
> Match Centre
October

Sunday 04 October 15:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 0 - 1 Reading F.C. Women Reading F.C. Women
> Match Centre

Wednesday 07 October 19:30

Broadfield Stadium The FA Women's Continental League Cup Brighton and Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion logo 2 - 2 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 11 October 13:00

Walton Hall Park Barclays Women's Super League logo Everton Everton logo 3 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 18 October 12:30

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 2 - 4 Manchester United logo Manchester United
> Match Centre
November

Wednesday 04 November 19:30

Dagenham & Redbridge FC The FA Women's Continental League Cup West Ham United West Ham United 3 - 0 Reading FC logo Reading
> Match Centre

Sunday 08 November 14:00

Damson Park Barclays Women's Super League logo Birmingham City Birmingham City logo 1 - 2 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 15 November 12:30

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 0 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion
> Match Centre

Wednesday 18 November 19:30

Oakwood VCD The FA Women's Continental League Cup Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic logo 0 - 4 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
December

Sunday 06 December 12:30

Kingsmeadow Barclays Women's Super League logo Chelsea Chelsea logo 3 - 2 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 13 December 14:00

Twerton Park Barclays Women's Super League logo Bristol City Bristol City 0 - 4 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
January

Sunday 17 January 15:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur
> Match Centre

Thursday 21 January 17:30

Dagenham & Redbridge FC The FA Women's Continental League Cup West Ham United West Ham United 3 - 0 Durham Durham
> Match Centre

Sunday 31 January 14:00

City Football Academy Barclays Women's Super League logo Manchester City Manchester City logo 4 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
February

Wednesday 03 February 17:00

Kingsmeadow The FA Women's Continental League Cup Chelsea Chelsea logo 6 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 07 February 15:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 1 - 1 Bristol City Bristol City
> Match Centre

Wednesday 10 February 19:00

Broadfield Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo Brighton and Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion logo 1 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
March

Sunday 07 March 15:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 0 - 2 Chelsea logo Chelsea
> Match Centre

Wednesday 17 March 19:30

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 2 - 2 Birmingham City logo Birmingham City
> Match Centre

Saturday 27 March 11:30

Old Trafford Barclays Women's Super League logo Manchester United Manchester United logo 2 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
April

Saturday 03 April 14:00

Madejski Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo Reading Reading FC logo 0 - 5 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 18 April 13:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC The Women's FA Cup West Ham United West Ham United 11 - 0 Chichester & Selsey Ladies FC Chichester & Selsey Ladies FC
> Match Centre

Tuesday 20 April 18:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 0 - 0 Aston Villa logo Aston Villa
> Match Centre

Sunday 25 April 15:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 0 - 0 Everton logo Everton
> Match Centre

Wednesday 28 April 19:30

Borehamwood FC Barclays Women's Super League logo Arsenal Arsenal logo 2 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre