Fixtures

September

Sunday 01 September 15:00

Rush Green Stadium Pre-Season Match West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur
> Match Centre

Sunday 08 September 14:30

Borehamwood FC Barclays Women's Super League logo Arsenal Arsenal logo 2 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 15 September 15:00

Rush Green Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 0 Birmingham City logo Birmingham City
> Match Centre

Sunday 22 September 14:00

Kingsmeadow The FA Women's Continental League Cup Chelsea Chelsea logo 2 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 29 September 14:30

London Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur
> Match Centre
October

Sunday 13 October 14:00

The People's Pension Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo Brighton and Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion logo 1 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 20 October 15:00

Rush Green Stadium The FA Women's Continental League Cup West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur
> Match Centre

Sunday 27 October 15:00

Rush Green Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 3 Chelsea logo Chelsea
> Match Centre
November

Sunday 03 November 14:00

Madejski Stadium The FA Women's Continental League Cup Reading Reading FC logo 0 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 17 November 12:30

City Football Academy Barclays Women's Super League logo Manchester City Manchester City logo 5 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Wednesday 20 November 19:30

Rush Green Stadium The FA Women's Continental League Cup West Ham United West Ham United logo 3 - 1 Lewes FC logo Lewes
> Match Centre

Sunday 24 November 15:00

Rush Green Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 3 Reading FC logo Reading
> Match Centre
December

Sunday 01 December 15:00

Rush Green Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United logo 3 - 2 Manchester United logo Manchester United
> Match Centre

Sunday 08 December 14:00

Prenton Park Barclays Women's Super League logo Liverpool Liverpool logo 1 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Wednesday 11 December 19:30

Rush Green Stadium The FA Women's Continental League Cup West Ham United West Ham United logo v Crystal Palace logo Crystal Palace

Sunday 15 December 15:00

Stoke Gifford Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo Bristol City Bristol City v West Ham United logo West Ham United
January

Sunday 05 January 15:00

Rush Green Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United logo v Everton logo Everton

Sunday 12 January 14:00

The Hive Barclays Women's Super League logo Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Sunday 19 January 15:00

Rush Green Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United logo v Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion
February

Sunday 02 February 14:00

Kingsmeadow Barclays Women's Super League logo Chelsea Chelsea logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Sunday 09 February 15:00

Rush Green Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United logo v Manchester City Manchester City

Wednesday 12 February 19:30

Adams Park Barclays Women's Super League logo Reading Reading FC logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Sunday 23 February 15:00

Rush Green Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United logo v Liverpool logo Liverpool
March

Sunday 22 March 12:00

Leigh Sports Village Barclays Women's Super League logo Manchester United Manchester United logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Sunday 29 March 15:00

Rush Green Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United logo v Arsenal logo Arsenal
April

Sunday 05 April 14:00

Damson Park Barclays Women's Super League logo Birmingham City Birmingham City logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United