Dinamo Zagreb
Thursday 09 December 20:00
UEFA Europa League
WEST HAM UNITED
v
DINAMO ZAGREB
Home
Burnley FC logo
Sunday 12 December 14:00
BURNLEY
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Arsenal logo
Wednesday 15 December 20:00
ARSENAL
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Norwich City logo
Saturday 18 December 15:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
NORWICH CITY
Home
Tottenham Hotspur logo
Wednesday 22 December 19:45
Carabao Cup logo
TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away

Fixtures

December

Wednesday 01 December 19:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 1 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion
> Match Centre

Saturday 04 December 12:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 3 - 2 Chelsea logo Chelsea
> Match Centre

Thursday 09 December 20:00

London Stadium UEFA Europa League West Ham United West Ham United v Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb

Sunday 12 December 14:00

Turf Moor Burnley Burnley FC logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Wednesday 15 December 20:00

Emirates Stadium Arsenal Arsenal logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 18 December 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Norwich City logo Norwich City

Wednesday 22 December 19:45

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Carabao Cup logo Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 26 December 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Southampton logo Southampton

Tuesday 28 December 15:00

Vicarage Road Watford Watford logo v West Ham United West Ham United
January

Saturday 01 January 17:30

Selhurst Park Crystal Palace Crystal Palace logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 16 January 14:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Leeds United logo Leeds United

Saturday 22 January 15:00

Old Trafford Manchester United Manchester United logo v West Ham United West Ham United
February

Tuesday 08 February 19:45

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Watford logo Watford

Saturday 12 February 15:00

King Power Stadium Leicester City Leicester City FC v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 19 February 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Newcastle United logo Newcastle United

Saturday 26 February 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC logo Wolverhampton Wanderers
March

Saturday 05 March 15:00

Anfield Liverpool Liverpool logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 12 March 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Aston Villa logo Aston Villa

Saturday 19 March 15:00

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo v West Ham United West Ham United
April

Saturday 02 April 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Everton logo Everton

Saturday 09 April 15:00

Brentford Community Stadium Brentford Brentford v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 16 April 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Burnley FC logo Burnley

Saturday 23 April 15:00

Stamford Bridge Chelsea Chelsea logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 30 April 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Arsenal logo Arsenal
May

Saturday 07 May 15:00

Carrow Road Norwich City Norwich City logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 15 May 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Manchester City logo Manchester City