Everton logo
Wednesday 30 September 19:45
Carabao Cup logo
EVERTON
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Leicester City FC
Sunday 04 October 13:00
LEICESTER CITY
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Tottenham Hotspur logo
Saturday 17 October 15:00
TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Manchester City logo
Saturday 24 October 15:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
MANCHESTER CITY
Home
Liverpool logo
Saturday 31 October 15:00
LIVERPOOL
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away

Fixtures

January

Wednesday 27 January 20:00

Selhurst Park Crystal Palace Crystal Palace logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 30 January 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Liverpool logo Liverpool
February

Tuesday 02 February 19:45

Villa Park Aston Villa Aston Villa logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 06 February 15:00

Reading Training Ground Fulham Fulham FC logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 13 February 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Sheffield United Sheffield United

Saturday 20 February 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 27 February 15:00

Etihad Stadium Manchester City Manchester City logo v West Ham United West Ham United
March

Saturday 06 March 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Leeds United logo Leeds United

Saturday 13 March 15:00

Old Trafford Manchester United Manchester United logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 20 March 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Arsenal logo Arsenal
April

Saturday 03 April 15:00

Molineux Stadium Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers FC logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 10 April 16:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Leicester City FC Leicester City

Saturday 17 April 16:00

St. James' Park Newcastle United Newcastle United logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 24 April 16:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Chelsea logo Chelsea
May

Saturday 01 May 16:00

Turf Moor Burnley Burnley FC logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 08 May 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Everton logo Everton

Tuesday 11 May 20:45

Amex Stadium Brighton and Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 15 May 16:00

The Hawthorns West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 23 May 17:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Southampton logo Southampton