Crystal Palace logo
Tuesday 26 January 18:00
CRYSTAL PALACE
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Liverpool logo
Sunday 31 January 16:30
WEST HAM UNITED
v
LIVERPOOL
Home
Aston Villa logo
Wednesday 03 February 20:15
ASTON VILLA
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Fulham FC logo
Saturday 06 February 17:30
FULHAM
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Sheffield United
Saturday 13 February 15:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
SHEFFIELD UNITED
Home

Fixtures

January

Tuesday 19 January 18:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 2 - 1 West Bromwich Albion logo West Bromwich Albion
> Match Centre

Saturday 23 January 15:00

London Stadium Emirates FA Cup West Ham United West Ham United 4 - 0 Doncaster Rovers Doncaster Rovers
> Match Centre

Tuesday 26 January 18:00

Selhurst Park Crystal Palace Crystal Palace logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 31 January 16:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Liverpool logo Liverpool
February

Wednesday 03 February 20:15

Villa Park Aston Villa Aston Villa logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 06 February 17:30

Craven Cottage Fulham Fulham FC logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 13 February 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Sheffield United Sheffield United

Saturday 20 February 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 27 February 12:30

Etihad Stadium Manchester City Manchester City logo v West Ham United West Ham United
March

Saturday 06 March 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Leeds United logo Leeds United

Saturday 13 March 15:00

Old Trafford Manchester United Manchester United logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 20 March 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Arsenal logo Arsenal
April

Saturday 03 April 15:00

Molineux Stadium Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers FC logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 10 April 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Leicester City FC Leicester City

Saturday 17 April 15:00

St. James' Park Newcastle United Newcastle United logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 24 April 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Chelsea logo Chelsea
May

Saturday 01 May 15:00

Turf Moor Burnley Burnley FC logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 08 May 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Everton logo Everton

Tuesday 11 May 19:45

Amex Stadium Brighton and Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 15 May 15:00

The Hawthorns West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 23 May 16:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Southampton logo Southampton