Tottenham Hotspur logo
Saturday 23 November 12:30
WEST HAM UNITED
v
TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR
Home
Chelsea logo
Saturday 30 November 15:00
CHELSEA
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Wolverhampton Wanderers FC logo
Wednesday 04 December 19:30
WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Arsenal logo
Monday 09 December 20:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
ARSENAL
Home
Southampton logo
Saturday 14 December 17:30
SOUTHAMPTON
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away

Fixtures

December

Saturday 28 December 17:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Leicester City badge Leicester City
January

Wednesday 01 January 17:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v AFC Bournemouth logo Bournemouth

Friday 10 January 20:00

Bramall Lane Sheffield United Sheffield United v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 18 January 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Everton logo Everton

Wednesday 22 January 19:30

King Power Stadium Leicester City Leicester City badge v West Ham United logo West Ham United
February

Saturday 01 February 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion

Saturday 08 February 15:00

Etihad Stadium Manchester City Manchester City logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 22 February 15:00

Anfield Liverpool Liverpool logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 29 February 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Southampton logo Southampton
March

Saturday 07 March 15:00

Emirates Stadium Arsenal Arsenal logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 14 March 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC logo Wolverhampton Wanderers

Saturday 21 March 15:00

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United
April

Saturday 04 April 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Chelsea logo Chelsea

Saturday 11 April 15:00

St. James' Park Newcastle United Newcastle United logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 18 April 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Burnley FC logo Burnley

Saturday 25 April 15:00

Carrow Road Norwich City Norwich City logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United
May

Saturday 02 May 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Watford logo Watford

Saturday 09 May 15:00

Old Trafford Manchester United Manchester United logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Sunday 17 May 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Aston Villa logo Aston Villa