Newcastle United logo
Saturday 20 July 11:00
Premier League Trophy Asia Trophy
WEST HAM UNITED
v
NEWCASTLE UNITED
Home
Fulham FC logo
Saturday 27 July 15:00
FULHAM
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Hertha Berin logo
Wednesday 31 July 17:00
HERTHA BERLIN
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Athletic Club logo
Saturday 03 August 15:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
ATHLETIC CLUB
Home
Manchester City logo
Saturday 10 August 12:30
WEST HAM UNITED
v
MANCHESTER CITY
Home

Fixtures

January

Wednesday 01 January 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v AFC Bournemouth logo Bournemouth

Saturday 11 January 15:00

Bramall Lane Sheffield United Sheffield United v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 18 January 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Everton logo Everton

Tuesday 21 January 19:45

King Power Stadium Leicester City Leicester City badge v West Ham United logo West Ham United
February

Saturday 01 February 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion

Saturday 08 February 15:00

Etihad Stadium Manchester City Manchester City logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 22 February 15:00

Anfield Liverpool Liverpool logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 29 February 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Southampton logo Southampton
March

Saturday 07 March 15:00

Emirates Stadium Arsenal Arsenal logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 14 March 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC logo Wolverhampton Wanderers

Saturday 21 March 15:00

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United
April

Saturday 04 April 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Chelsea logo Chelsea

Saturday 11 April 15:00

St. James' Park Newcastle United Newcastle United logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 18 April 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Burnley FC logo Burnley

Saturday 25 April 15:00

Carrow Road Norwich City Norwich City logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United
May

Saturday 02 May 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Watford logo Watford

Saturday 09 May 15:00

Old Trafford Manchester United Manchester United logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Sunday 17 May 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Aston Villa logo Aston Villa