Arsenal logo
Sunday 22 April 13:30
ARSENAL
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Manchester City logo
Sunday 29 April 14:15
WEST HAM UNITED
v
MANCHESTER CITY
Home
Leicester City badge
Saturday 05 May 15:00
LEICESTER CITY
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Manchester United logo
Thursday 10 May 19:45
WEST HAM UNITED
v
MANCHESTER UNITED
Home
Everton logo
Sunday 13 May 15:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
EVERTON
Home

Fixtures

July

Monday 17 July 17:30

Thermenstadion, Bad Waltersdorf Pre-Season Match Sturm Graz II Sturm Graz II logo 0 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Thursday 20 July 18:00

Sportzentrum Graz-Weinzödl Pre-Season Match West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 1 Fulham FC logo Fulham
> Match Centre

Friday 28 July 17:30

Schneverdingen Werder Bremen Werder Bremen logo 1 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 29 July 14:30

Lohne Werder Bremen Werder Bremen logo 2 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
August

Tuesday 01 August 17:30

Adolf-Jager-Kampfbahn, Hamburg Pre-Season Match Altona 93 Altona 93 3 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 04 August 15:00

Laugardalsvöllur Pre-Season Match Manchester City Manchester City logo 3 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 13 August 16:00

Old Trafford Manchester United Manchester United logo 4 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 19 August 15:00

St. Mary's Stadium Southampton Southampton logo 3 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Wednesday 23 August 19:45

LCI Rail Stadium Carabao Cup logo Cheltenham Town Cheltenham Town FC logo 0 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 26 August 15:00

St. James' Park Newcastle United Newcastle United logo 3 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
September

Monday 11 September 20:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town FC logo Huddersfield Town
> Match Centre

Saturday 16 September 15:00

The Hawthorns West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion logo 0 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 19 September 19:45

London Stadium Carabao Cup logo West Ham United West Ham United logo 3 - 0 Bolton Wanderers
> Match Centre

Saturday 23 September 12:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur
> Match Centre

Saturday 30 September 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 0 Swansea City logo Swansea City
> Match Centre
October

Saturday 14 October 15:00

Turf Moor Burnley Burnley FC logo 1 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 20 October 20:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 3 Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion
> Match Centre

Wednesday 25 October 20:00

Wembley Stadium Carabao Cup logo Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo 2 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 28 October 15:00

Selhurst Park Crystal Palace Crystal Palace logo 2 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
November

Saturday 04 November 17:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 4 Liverpool logo Liverpool
> Match Centre

Sunday 19 November 16:00

Vicarage Road Watford Watford logo 2 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 24 November 20:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 1 Leicester City badge Leicester City
> Match Centre

Wednesday 29 November 20:00

Goodison Park Everton Everton logo 4 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
December

Sunday 03 December 16:00

Etihad Stadium Manchester City Manchester City logo 2 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 09 December 12:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 0 Chelsea logo Chelsea
> Match Centre

Wednesday 13 December 20:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 0 Arsenal logo Arsenal
> Match Centre