Southampton logo
Saturday 14 December 17:30
SOUTHAMPTON
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Crystal Palace logo
Thursday 26 December 15:00
CRYSTAL PALACE
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Leicester City badge
Saturday 28 December 17:30
WEST HAM UNITED
v
LEICESTER CITY
Home
AFC Bournemouth logo
Wednesday 01 January 17:30
WEST HAM UNITED
v
BOURNEMOUTH
Home
Gillingham FC
Sunday 05 January 18:16
Emirates FA Cup
GILLINGHAM
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away

Fixtures

July

Thursday 11 July 16:30

CASHPOINT Arena Pre-season friendly SCR Altach SCR Altach logo 2 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Wednesday 17 July 13:30

Olympic Sports Centre Premier League Trophy Asia Trophy Manchester City Manchester City logo 4 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 20 July 10:00

Hongkou Football Stadium Premier League Trophy Asia Trophy West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 1 Newcastle United logo Newcastle United
> Match Centre

Saturday 27 July 15:00

Craven Cottage Pre-season friendly Fulham Fulham FC logo 0 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Wednesday 31 July 17:00

Sonnenseestadion Pre-season friendly Hertha Berlin Hertha Berin logo 3 - 5 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
August

Saturday 03 August 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 2 Athletic Club logo Athletic Club
> Match Centre

Saturday 10 August 12:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 5 Manchester City logo Manchester City
> Match Centre

Saturday 17 August 15:00

Amex Stadium Brighton and Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion logo 1 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 24 August 15:00

Vicarage Road Watford Watford logo 1 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 27 August 19:45

Rodney Parade Carabao Cup logo Newport County Newport 0 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 31 August 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 0 Norwich City logo Norwich City
> Match Centre
September

Monday 16 September 20:00

Villa Park Aston Villa Aston Villa logo 0 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 22 September 14:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 0 Manchester United logo Manchester United
> Match Centre

Wednesday 25 September 19:45

The Kassam Stadium Carabao Cup logo Oxford United Oxford United 4 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 28 September 16:00

Vitality Stadium Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth logo 2 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
October

Saturday 05 October 17:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 2 Crystal Palace logo Crystal Palace
> Match Centre

Saturday 19 October 12:30

Goodison Park Everton Everton logo 2 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 26 October 16:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 1 Sheffield United Sheffield United
> Match Centre
November

Saturday 02 November 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 3 Newcastle United logo Newcastle United
> Match Centre

Saturday 09 November 15:00

Turf Moor Burnley Burnley FC logo 3 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 23 November 12:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur
> Match Centre

Saturday 30 November 15:00

Stamford Bridge Chelsea Chelsea logo 0 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
December

Wednesday 04 December 19:30

Molineux Stadium Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers FC logo 2 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Monday 09 December 20:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 3 Arsenal logo Arsenal
> Match Centre

Saturday 14 December 17:30

St. Mary's Stadium Southampton Southampton logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Thursday 26 December 15:00

Selhurst Park Crystal Palace Crystal Palace logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United