FC Winterthur logo
Sunday 08 July 15:00
FC WINTERTHUR
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Wycombe Wanderers logo
Saturday 14 July 15:00
WYCOMBE WANDERERS
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Preston North End FC
Saturday 21 July 15:00
PRESTON NORTH END
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Aston Villa logo
Wednesday 25 July 19:45
ASTON VILLA
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Ipswich Town logo
Saturday 28 July 15:00
IPSWICH TOWN
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away

Fixtures

July

Sunday 08 July 15:00

TBC Pre-Season Match FC Winterthur FC Winterthur logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 14 July 15:00

Adams Park Pre-Season Match Wycombe Wanderers Wycombe Wanderers logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 21 July 15:00

Deepdale Pre-Season Match Preston North End Preston North End FC v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Wednesday 25 July 19:45

Walsall FC Pre-Season Match Aston Villa Aston Villa logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 28 July 15:00

Portman Road Pre-Season Match Ipswich Town Ipswich Town logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United
August

Saturday 11 August 15:00

Anfield Liverpool Liverpool logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 18 August 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v AFC Bournemouth logo Bournemouth

Saturday 25 August 15:00

Emirates Stadium Arsenal Arsenal logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United
September

Saturday 01 September 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Wolverhampton Wanderers FC logo Wolverhampton Wanderers

Saturday 15 September 15:00

Goodison Park Everton Everton logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 22 September 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Chelsea logo Chelsea

Saturday 29 September 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Manchester United logo Manchester United
October

Saturday 06 October 15:00

Amex Stadium Brighton and Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 20 October 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 27 October 15:00

King Power Stadium Leicester City Leicester City badge v West Ham United logo West Ham United
November

Saturday 03 November 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Burnley FC logo Burnley

Saturday 10 November 15:00

John Smith's Stadium Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town FC logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 24 November 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Manchester City logo Manchester City
December

Saturday 01 December 15:00

St. James' Park Newcastle United Newcastle United logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Tuesday 04 December 19:45

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Cardiff City crest Cardiff City

Saturday 08 December 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Crystal Palace logo Crystal Palace

Saturday 15 December 15:00

Craven Cottage Fulham Fulham FC logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 22 December 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Watford logo Watford

Wednesday 26 December 15:00

St. Mary's Stadium Southampton Southampton logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 29 December 15:00

Turf Moor Burnley Burnley FC logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United
January

Tuesday 01 January 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion