Atalanta
Saturday 07 August 15:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
ATALANTA
Home
Newcastle United logo
Sunday 15 August 14:00
NEWCASTLE UNITED
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Leicester City FC
Monday 23 August 20:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
LEICESTER CITY
Home
Crystal Palace logo
Saturday 28 August 15:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
CRYSTAL PALACE
Home
Southampton logo
Saturday 11 September 15:00
SOUTHAMPTON
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away

Fixtures

July

Friday 09 July 13:00

Dens Park Pre-Season Match Dundee Dundee FC 2 - 2 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 13 July 19:00

Sixfields Stadium Pre-Season Match Northampton Town Northampton Town logo 1 - 2 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 13 July 19:00

The Breyer Group Stadium Pre-Season Match Leyton Orient Leyton Orient 0 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Wednesday 21 July 19:00

Madejski Stadium Pre-Season Match Reading Reading FC logo 0 - 3 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 24 July 15:00

Celtic Park Pre-Season Match Celtic Celtic FC 2 - 6 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 31 July 15:00

Brentford Community Stadium Pre-Season Match Brentford Brentford 0 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
August

Saturday 07 August 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Atalanta Atalanta

Sunday 15 August 14:00

St. James' Park Newcastle United Newcastle United logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Monday 23 August 20:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Leicester City FC Leicester City

Saturday 28 August 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Crystal Palace logo Crystal Palace
September

Saturday 11 September 15:00

St. Mary's Stadium Southampton Southampton logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 19 September 14:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Manchester United logo Manchester United

Saturday 25 September 15:00

Elland Road Leeds United Leeds United logo v West Ham United West Ham United
October

Saturday 02 October 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Brentford Brentford

Saturday 16 October 15:00

Goodison Park Everton Everton logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 23 October 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 30 October 15:00

Villa Park Aston Villa Aston Villa logo v West Ham United West Ham United
November

Saturday 06 November 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Liverpool logo Liverpool

Saturday 20 November 15:00

Molineux Stadium Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers FC logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 27 November 15:00

Etihad Stadium Manchester City Manchester City logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Tuesday 30 November 19:45

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion
December

Saturday 04 December 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Chelsea logo Chelsea

Saturday 11 December 15:00

Turf Moor Burnley Burnley FC logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Tuesday 14 December 19:45

Emirates Stadium Arsenal Arsenal logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 18 December 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Norwich City logo Norwich City

Sunday 26 December 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Southampton logo Southampton