Liverpool logo
Saturday 31 October 17:30
LIVERPOOL
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Fulham FC logo
Saturday 07 November 15:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
FULHAM
Home
Sheffield United
Sunday 22 November 14:00
SHEFFIELD UNITED
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Aston Villa logo
Monday 30 November 20:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
ASTON VILLA
Home
Manchester United logo
Saturday 05 December 15:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
MANCHESTER UNITED
Home

Fixtures

August

Tuesday 25 August 14:00

Adams Park Pre-Season Match Wycombe Wanderers Wycombe Wanderers logo 1 - 5 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 25 August 14:00

Portman Road Pre-Season Match Ipswich Town Ipswich Town logo 1 - 4 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 29 August 14:00

London Stadium Pre-Season Match West Ham United West Ham United 2 - 1 Brentford Brentford
> Match Centre
September

Saturday 05 September 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 3 - 5 AFC Bournemouth logo AFC Bournemouth
> Match Centre

Saturday 12 September 20:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 0 - 2 Newcastle United logo Newcastle United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 15 September 19:30

London Stadium Carabao Cup logo West Ham United West Ham United 3 - 0 Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic
> Match Centre

Saturday 19 September 21:00

Emirates Stadium Arsenal Arsenal logo 2 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 22 September 19:30

London Stadium Carabao Cup logo West Ham United West Ham United 5 - 1 Hull City Hull City
> Match Centre

Sunday 27 September 19:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 4 - 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC logo Wolverhampton Wanderers
> Match Centre

Wednesday 30 September 20:45

Goodison Park Carabao Cup logo Everton Everton logo 4 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
October

Sunday 04 October 12:00

King Power Stadium Leicester City Leicester City FC 0 - 3 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 18 October 16:30

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo 3 - 3 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 24 October 12:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 1 - 1 Manchester City logo Manchester City
> Match Centre

Saturday 31 October 17:30

Anfield Liverpool Liverpool logo v West Ham United West Ham United
November

Saturday 07 November 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Fulham FC logo Fulham

Sunday 22 November 14:00

Bramall Lane Sheffield United Sheffield United v West Ham United West Ham United

Monday 30 November 20:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Aston Villa logo Aston Villa
December

Saturday 05 December 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Manchester United logo Manchester United

Saturday 12 December 15:00

Elland Road Leeds United Leeds United logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Tuesday 15 December 19:45

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Crystal Palace logo Crystal Palace

Saturday 19 December 15:00

Stamford Bridge Chelsea Chelsea logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 26 December 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion

Monday 28 December 15:00

St. Mary's Stadium Southampton Southampton logo v West Ham United West Ham United
January

Saturday 02 January 15:00

Goodison Park Everton Everton logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Tuesday 12 January 19:45

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v West Bromwich Albion logo West Bromwich Albion

Saturday 16 January 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Burnley FC logo Burnley