Fixtures

July

Saturday 15 July 15:00

The Hive Pre-Season Match Barnet Barnet FC logo 2 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 18 July 19:45

Weston Homes Community Stadium Pre-Season Match Colchester United Colchester United logo 2 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 22 July 15:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium Pre-Season Match Dagenham & Redbridge Dagenham & Redbridge FC logo 1 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 25 July 18:30

Stadion Antona Malatinskeho Pre-Season Match Spartak Trnava Spartak Trnava logo 3 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Wednesday 26 July 18:30

Stadion ViOn Pre-Season Match FC ViOn Zlate Moravce FC ViOn Zlate Moravce logo 1 - 5 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
August

Tuesday 08 August 19:45

AGP Arena Pre-Season Match Billericay Town Billericay Town logo 3 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 11 August 19:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 0 Everton logo Everton
> Match Centre

Tuesday 15 August 19:45

County Ground Checkatrade Trophy logo Swindon Town Swindon Town logo 2 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Monday 21 August 12:00

Tottenham Hotspur Training Ground Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo 2 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 27 August 13:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 5 - 2 Swansea City logo Swansea City
> Match Centre

Thursday 31 August 19:00

LAMEX STADIUM Premier League International Cup logo Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo 7 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
September

Monday 11 September 19:00

King Power Stadium Leicester City Leicester City badge 3 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Monday 18 September 19:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 2 Liverpool logo Liverpool
> Match Centre

Sunday 24 September 12:00

Eppleton Colliery Welfare Sunderland Sunderland logo 1 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
October

Wednesday 04 October 19:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium Premier League International Cup logo West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 3 Villarreal crest Villarreal
> Match Centre

Sunday 15 October 13:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 4 - 2 Manchester United logo Manchester United
> Match Centre

Sunday 22 October 12:05

Aldershot Town FC Chelsea Chelsea logo 0 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 28 October 13:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 1 Manchester City logo Manchester City
> Match Centre

Tuesday 31 October 19:45

Memorial Stadium Checkatrade Trophy logo Bristol Rovers Bristol Rovers FC logo 1 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
November

Friday 17 November 19:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 5 Derby County logo Derby County
> Match Centre

Tuesday 21 November 19:00

AGP Arena Premier League International Cup logo West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 2 Benfica logo Benfica
> Match Centre

Friday 24 November 19:00

Borehamwood FC Arsenal Arsenal logo 3 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 28 November 19:45

Adams Park Checkatrade Trophy logo Wycombe Wanderers Wycombe Wanderers logo 2 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
December

Tuesday 05 December 19:45

Kenilworth Road Checkatrade Trophy logo Luton Town Luton Town logo 4 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
January

Monday 08 January 19:00

Leigh Sports Village Manchester United Manchester United logo 0 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 12 January 19:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 0 Leicester City badge Leicester City
> Match Centre