Fixtures

August

Friday 21 August 12:00

Little Heath Pre-season friendly West Ham United West Ham United 3 - 2 Cambridge United Cambridge United
> Match Centre

Wednesday 26 August 19:00

The Breyer Group Stadium Pre-season friendly Leyton Orient Leyton Orient 1 - 3 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
September

Tuesday 01 September 16:15

Rush Green Stadium Pre-season friendly West Ham United West Ham United 5 - 0 QPR logo Queens Park Rangers
> Match Centre

Friday 04 September 13:15

York Road Pre-season friendly Maidenhead United Maidenhead United 2 - 3 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 08 September 17:30

Roots Hall EFL Trophy logo Southend United Southend United logo 1 - 3 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Monday 14 September 13:00

Kingsmeadow Chelsea Chelsea logo 1 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 18 September 12:00

Tottenham Training Centre Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo 3 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 26 September 16:30

Staplewood Training Ground Southampton Southampton logo 2 - 2 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 29 September 19:00

Colchester Community Stadium EFL Trophy logo Colchester United Colchester United logo 0 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
October

Saturday 03 October 15:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 2 - 3 Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton & HA
> Match Centre

Friday 23 October 14:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Blackburn Rovers logo Blackburn Rovers
November

Monday 02 November 19:00

Loughborough University Derby County Derby County logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Friday 06 November 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Liverpool logo Liverpool

Tuesday 10 November 19:45

Fratton Park EFL Trophy logo Portsmouth Portsmouth logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Monday 23 November 19:00

Leicester City Training Ground Leicester City Leicester City FC v West Ham United West Ham United

Friday 27 November 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Manchester United logo Manchester United
December

Monday 14 December 19:00

Southport FC Everton Everton logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 19 December 13:00

City Football Academy Manchester City Manchester City logo v West Ham United West Ham United
January

Friday 08 January 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Arsenal logo Arsenal

Friday 15 January 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Chelsea logo Chelsea

Friday 22 January 18:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur

Friday 29 January 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Southampton logo Southampton
February

Friday 05 February 19:00

Amex Elite Performance Centre Brighton & HA Brighton & Hove Albion logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Friday 19 February 16:00

Lancashire FA Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Friday 26 February 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Derby County logo Derby County
March

Saturday 13 March 16:00

Liverpool Academy Liverpool Liverpool logo v West Ham United West Ham United