Fixtures

August

Friday 21 August 12:00

Little Heath Pre-season friendly West Ham United West Ham United 3 - 2 Cambridge United Cambridge United
> Match Centre

Wednesday 26 August 19:00

The Breyer Group Stadium Pre-season friendly Leyton Orient Leyton Orient 1 - 3 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
September

Tuesday 01 September 16:15

Rush Green Stadium Pre-season friendly West Ham United West Ham United 5 - 0 QPR logo Queens Park Rangers
> Match Centre

Friday 04 September 13:15

York Road Pre-season friendly Maidenhead United Maidenhead United 2 - 3 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 08 September 17:30

Roots Hall Papa John's Trophy Southend United Southend United logo 1 - 3 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Monday 14 September 13:00

Kingsmeadow Chelsea Chelsea logo 1 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 18 September 12:00

Tottenham Training Centre Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo 3 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 26 September 16:30

Staplewood Training Ground Southampton Southampton logo 2 - 2 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 29 September 19:00

Colchester Community Stadium Papa John's Trophy Colchester United Colchester United logo 0 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
October

Saturday 03 October 15:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 2 - 3 Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton & HA
> Match Centre

Friday 23 October 14:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 0 - 0 Blackburn Rovers logo Blackburn Rovers
> Match Centre
November

Monday 02 November 19:00

Loughborough University Derby County Derby County 3 - 2 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 06 November 14:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 2 - 4 Liverpool logo Liverpool
> Match Centre

Tuesday 10 November 19:00

Fratton Park Papa John's Trophy Portsmouth Portsmouth logo 0 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Monday 23 November 19:00

King Power Stadium Leicester City Leicester City FC 2 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 27 November 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 2 - 0 Manchester United logo Manchester United
> Match Centre
December

Tuesday 08 December 19:00

Weston Homes Community Stadium Papa John's Trophy Peterborough United Peterborough United logo 3 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Monday 14 December 19:00

Southport FC Everton Everton logo 2 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
January

Friday 22 January 16:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur
> Match Centre

Friday 29 January 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 3 - 1 Southampton logo Southampton
> Match Centre
February

Friday 05 February 19:00

Amex Elite Performance Centre Brighton & HA Brighton & Hove Albion logo 6 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 19 February 16:00

Lancashire FA Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers logo 4 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 26 February 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 0 - 0 Derby County Derby County
> Match Centre
March

Monday 08 March 13:00

City Football Academy Manchester City Manchester City logo 5 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 13 March 16:00

Liverpool Academy Liverpool Liverpool logo 1 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 19 March 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United 3 - 1 Leicester City FC Leicester City
> Match Centre