Fixtures

July

Friday 12 July 19:45

Cressing Road Pre-season friendly Braintree Town Braintree Town logo 1 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 16 July 16:00

Lokomotíva Stadium Pre-season friendly FC VSS Košice FC VSS Košice 1 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 20 July 15:30

Stadion Humenne Pre-season friendly FK Humenne FK Humenne logo 1 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 26 July 20:30

Chigwell Construction Stadium Pre-season friendly Dagenham & Redbridge Dagenham & Redbridge FC logo 0 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 30 July 13:00

Hogwood Park Training Ground Pre-season friendly Reading Reading FC logo 1 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
August

Friday 02 August 15:00

TBC Pre-season friendly RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht logo 0 - 6 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 09 August 19:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC "" West Ham United West Ham United logo 3 - 0 Fulham FC logo Fulham
> Match Centre

Saturday 17 August 12:00

Whitley Park "" Newcastle United Newcastle United logo 1 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 20 August 19:00

Griffin Park Friendly Brentford Brentford 2 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 23 August 19:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC "" West Ham United West Ham United logo 3 - 0 Reading FC logo Reading
> Match Centre

Friday 30 August 19:00

Old Trafford "" Manchester United Manchester United logo 2 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
September

Wednesday 04 September 19:45

Rodney Parade Leasing.com Trophy logo Newport County Newport 4 - 5 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Wednesday 11 September 19:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC Premier League International Cup logo West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 0 Valencia logo Valencia
> Match Centre

Monday 16 September 19:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC "" West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 0 West Bromwich Albion logo West Bromwich Albion
> Match Centre

Friday 20 September 19:00

Bishop Auckland FC "" Middlesbrough Middlesbrough logo 3 - 4 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 29 September 12:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC "" West Ham United West Ham United logo 4 - 2 Sunderland logo Sunderland
> Match Centre
October

Tuesday 08 October 19:45

Whaddon Road Leasing.com Trophy logo Cheltenham Town Cheltenham Town FC logo 4 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Monday 21 October 19:00

bet365 Stadium "" Stoke City Stoke City logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Friday 25 October 19:00

Colney Training Centre "" Norwich City Norwich City logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Wednesday 30 October 19:00

Rush Green Premier League International Cup logo West Ham United West Ham United logo v Wolfsburg VFL Wolfsburg
November

Sunday 03 November 13:00

Landore Training Centre "" Swansea City Swansea City logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Wednesday 13 November 19:00

St James Park Leasing.com Trophy logo Exeter City Exeter City logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Friday 22 November 19:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC "" West Ham United West Ham United logo v Aston Villa logo Aston Villa

Wednesday 27 November 19:00

The People's Pension Stadium Premier League International Cup logo Brighton & HA Brighton & Hove Albion logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United
December

Friday 06 December 19:00

Motspur Park "" Fulham Fulham FC logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Monday 16 December 19:00

Dagenham & Redbridge FC "" West Ham United West Ham United logo v Newcastle United logo Newcastle United