Fixtures

July

Saturday 15 July 15:00

Woodside Park Pre-Season Match Bishop's Stortford 1 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre

Wednesday 19 July 14:00

Charlton Athletic FC Training Ground Pre-Season Match Charlton Athletic 3 - 2 West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 22 July 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground Pre-Season Match West Ham United 1 - 1 Crystal Palace
> Match Centre
August

Saturday 12 August 11:00

Amex Elite Performance Centre Brighton and Hove Albion 3 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 19 August 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United 0 - 3 Southampton
> Match Centre

Saturday 26 August 11:00

London Colney Arsenal 6 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre
September

Saturday 09 September 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United 1 - 2 Swansea City
> Match Centre

Saturday 16 September 11:00

Academy of Light Sunderland 3 - 2 West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 23 September 12:00

Leicester City Training Ground Leicester City 2 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 30 September 12:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United 1 - 1 Norwich City
> Match Centre
October

Saturday 14 October 11:00

Tottenham Hotspur Training Ground Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 21 October 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United 1 - 0 Reading
> Match Centre
November

Saturday 04 November 11:00

Little Heath West Ham United 0 - 6 Liverpool
> Match Centre

Saturday 18 November 12:00

Aston Villa Training Ground Aston Villa 0 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 25 November 11:05

Cobham Training Ground Chelsea 7 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
December

Saturday 09 December 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United 2 - 2 Fulham
> Match Centre

Friday 15 December 19:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United 0 - 1 Blackpool
> Match Centre
January

Saturday 06 January 11:00

Staplewood Training Ground Southampton 3 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 13 January 11:00

Rockliffe Park Middlesbrough 5 - 2 West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 30 January 12:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United 1 - 5 Arsenal
> Match Centre
February

Saturday 03 February 11:00

Landore Training Centre Swansea City 2 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 10 February 12:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United 2 - 1 Leicester City
> Match Centre

Saturday 17 February 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United 3 - 1 Brighton and Hove Albion
> Match Centre

Saturday 24 February 11:30

Colney Training Centre Norwich City v West Ham United
March

Saturday 03 March 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 17 March 12:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United v Aston Villa