Fixtures

July

Wednesday 18 July 17:00

BSC Unisson – Boekelo Pre-Season Match CVV Sparta Enschede CVV Sparta Enschede 2 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 21 July 12:00

Little Heath Pre-Season Match West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 7 Cardiff City logo Cardiff City
> Match Centre

Wednesday 25 July 12:00

Boots & Laces Pre-Season Match Southend United Southend United logo 3 - 5 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 28 July 12:00

Florence Park Pre-Season Match Colchester United Colchester United logo 0 - 5 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
August

Saturday 11 August 12:00

Colney Training Centre Norwich City Norwich City logo 1 - 4 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 18 August 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 3 - 2 Southampton logo Southampton
> Match Centre

Saturday 25 August 11:00

Landore Training Centre Swansea City Swansea City logo 0 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
September

Saturday 01 September 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 4 - 1 Fulham FC logo Fulham
> Match Centre

Saturday 15 September 12:00

Bodymoor Heath Training Ground Aston Villa Aston Villa logo 1 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 22 September 10:30

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 9 Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur
> Match Centre

Saturday 29 September 11:00

Blackburn Rovers Training Centre Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers logo 3 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
October

Saturday 06 October 11:00

Arsenal Training Centre Arsenal Arsenal logo 2 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 20 October 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 5 Chelsea logo Chelsea
> Match Centre
November

Saturday 03 November 12:00

Leicester City Training Ground Leicester City Leicester City badge 2 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 10 November 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 3 - 2 Manchester City logo Manchester City
> Match Centre

Saturday 24 November 11:00

Reading FC Training Ground Reading Reading FC logo 0 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
December

Monday 03 December 19:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion
> Match Centre

Friday 07 December 12:00

Leicester City FC Academy Leicester City Leicester City badge v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 15 December 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo v Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion
January

Saturday 05 January 11:00

Staplewood Training Ground Southampton Southampton logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 12 January 12:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo v Norwich City logo Norwich City

Saturday 19 January 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo v Swansea City logo Swansea City
February

Saturday 02 February 11:00

Motspur Park Fulham Fulham FC logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 23 February 12:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo v Aston Villa logo Aston Villa
March

Saturday 02 March 11:00

Tottenham Hotspur Training Ground Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Saturday 16 March 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo v Arsenal logo Arsenal