Fixtures

July

Saturday 15 July 15:00

Woodside Park Pre-Season Match Bishop's Stortford Bishop's Stortford FC logo 1 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Wednesday 19 July 14:00

Charlton Athletic FC Training Ground Pre-Season Match Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic logo 3 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 22 July 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground Pre-Season Match West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 1 Crystal Palace logo Crystal Palace
> Match Centre
August

Saturday 12 August 11:00

Amex Elite Performance Centre Brighton and Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion logo 3 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 19 August 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 3 Southampton logo Southampton
> Match Centre

Saturday 26 August 11:00

London Colney Arsenal Arsenal logo 6 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
September

Saturday 09 September 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 2 Swansea City logo Swansea City
> Match Centre

Saturday 16 September 11:00

Academy of Light Sunderland Sunderland logo 3 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 23 September 12:00

Leicester City Training Ground Leicester City Leicester City badge 2 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 30 September 12:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 1 Norwich City logo Norwich City
> Match Centre
October

Saturday 14 October 11:00

Tottenham Hotspur Training Ground Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo 3 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 21 October 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 0 Reading FC logo Reading
> Match Centre
November

Saturday 04 November 11:00

Little Heath West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 6 Liverpool logo Liverpool
> Match Centre

Saturday 18 November 12:00

Aston Villa Training Ground Aston Villa Aston Villa logo 0 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 25 November 11:05

Cobham Training Ground Chelsea Chelsea logo 7 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
December

Saturday 09 December 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 2 Fulham FC logo Fulham
> Match Centre

Friday 15 December 19:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 1 Blackpool FC logo Blackpool
> Match Centre
January

Saturday 06 January 11:00

Staplewood Training Ground Southampton Southampton logo 3 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 13 January 11:00

Rockliffe Park Middlesbrough Middlesbrough logo 5 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 30 January 12:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 5 Arsenal logo Arsenal
> Match Centre
February

Saturday 03 February 11:00

Landore Training Centre Swansea City Swansea City logo 2 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 10 February 12:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 1 Leicester City badge Leicester City
> Match Centre

Saturday 17 February 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 3 - 1 Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion
> Match Centre

Saturday 24 February 11:30

Colney Training Centre Norwich City Norwich City logo 0 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
March

Wednesday 28 March 12:00

Little Heath Sports Ground West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur
> Match Centre
April

Saturday 07 April 11:00

Reading FC Training Ground Reading Reading FC logo 2 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre