2021/22 Fixtures

August 2021
Saturday 14 August 15:00 Newcastle United v West Ham United
Saturday 21 August 15:00 West Ham United v Leicester City
Saturday 28 August 15:00 West Ham United v Crystal Palace
September 2021
Saturday 11 September 15:00 Southampton v West Ham United
Saturday 18 September 15:00 West Ham United v Manchester United*
Saturday 25 September 15:00 Leeds United v West Ham United
October 2021
Saturday 2 October 15:00 West Ham United v Brentford*
Saturday 16 October 15:00 Everton v West Ham United
Saturday 23 October 15:00 West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur*
Saturday 30 October 15:00 Aston Villa v West Ham United
November 2021
Saturday 6 November 15:00 West Ham United v Liverpool*
Saturday 20 November 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v West Ham United
Saturday 27 November 15:00 Manchester City v West Ham United*
Tuesday 30 November 19:45 West Ham United v Brighton & Hove Albion
December 2021
Saturday 4 December 15:00 West Ham United v Chelsea
Saturday 11 December 15:00 Burnley v West Ham United*
Tuesday 14 December 19:45 Arsenal v West Ham United
Saturday 18 December 15:00 West Ham United v Norwich City
Sunday 26 December 15:00 West Ham United v Southampton
Tuesday 28 December 15:00 Watford v West Ham United
January 2022
Saturday 1 January 15:00 Crystal Palace v West Ham United
Saturday 15 January 15:00 West Ham United v Leeds United
Saturday 22 January 15:00 Manchester United v West Ham United
February 2022
Tuesday 8 February 19:45 West Ham United v Watford
Saturday 12 February 15:00 Leicester City v West Ham United
Saturday 19 February 15:00 West Ham United v Newcastle United
Saturday 26 February 15:00 West Ham United v Wolverhampton Wanderers
March 2022
Saturday 5 March 15:00 Liverpool v West Ham United
Saturday 12 March 15:00 West Ham United v Aston Villa
Saturday 19 March 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United
April 2022
Saturday 2 April 15:00 West Ham United v Everton
Saturday 9 April 15:00 Brentford v West Ham United
Saturday 16 April 15:00 West Ham United v Burnley
Saturday 23 April 15:00 Chelsea v West Ham United
Sunday 30 April 15:00 West Ham United v Arsenal
May 2022
Saturday 7 May 15:00 Norwich City v West Ham United
Sunday 15 May 15:00 West Ham United v Manchester City
Sunday 22 May 16:00 Brighton & Hove Albion v West Ham United

Please note all fixtures are subject to change

*These fixtures are subject to change due to our participation in the UEFA Europa League the preceding Thursday