Manchester United logo
Sunday 22 September 14:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
MANCHESTER UNITED
Home
Oxford United
Wednesday 25 September 19:45
Carabao Cup logo
OXFORD UNITED
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
AFC Bournemouth logo
Saturday 28 September 15:00
BOURNEMOUTH
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Crystal Palace logo
Saturday 05 October 17:30
WEST HAM UNITED
v
CRYSTAL PALACE
Home
Everton logo
Saturday 19 October 12:30
EVERTON
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away

Fixtures

December

Saturday 15 December 17:30

Reading Training Ground Fulham Fulham FC logo 0 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 22 December 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 2 Watford logo Watford
> Match Centre

Thursday 27 December 19:45

St. Mary's Stadium Southampton Southampton logo 1 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 30 December 14:15

Turf Moor Burnley Burnley FC logo 2 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
January

Wednesday 02 January 19:45

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 2 Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion
> Match Centre

Saturday 05 January 12:30

London Stadium Emirates FA Cup West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 0 Birmingham City logo Birmingham City
> Match Centre

Saturday 12 January 12:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 0 Arsenal logo Arsenal
> Match Centre

Saturday 19 January 15:00

Vitality Stadium Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth logo 2 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 26 January 19:45

The Cherry Red Records Stadium Emirates FA Cup AFC Wimbledon AFC Wimbledon logo 4 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 29 January 19:45

Molineux Stadium Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers FC logo 3 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
February

Monday 04 February 20:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 1 Liverpool logo Liverpool
> Match Centre

Saturday 09 February 15:00

Selhurst Park Crystal Palace Crystal Palace logo 1 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 22 February 19:45

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 3 - 1 Fulham FC logo Fulham
> Match Centre

Wednesday 27 February 20:00

Etihad Stadium Manchester City Manchester City logo 1 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
March

Saturday 02 March 17:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 0 Newcastle United logo Newcastle United
> Match Centre

Saturday 09 March 15:00

Cardiff City Stadium Cardiff City Cardiff City crest 2 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 16 March 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 4 - 3 Huddersfield Town FC logo Huddersfield Town
> Match Centre

Saturday 30 March 17:30

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 2 Everton logo Everton
> Match Centre
April

Monday 08 April 20:00

Stamford Bridge Chelsea Chelsea logo 2 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 13 April 17:30

Old Trafford Manchester United Manchester United logo 2 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 20 April 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 2 Leicester City badge Leicester City
> Match Centre

Saturday 27 April 12:30

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo 0 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
May

Saturday 04 May 15:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 3 - 0 Southampton logo Southampton
> Match Centre

Sunday 12 May 15:00

Vicarage Road Watford Watford logo 1 - 4 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre