Fixtures

July

Friday 13 July 19:30

Chigwell Construction Stadium Pre-season friendly Dagenham & Redbridge Dagenham & Redbridge FC logo 2 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 17 July 17:00

Lokomotíva Stadium Pre-season friendly MFK Zemplín Michalovce MFK Zemplín Michalovce 1 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 21 July 17:00

Lokomotíva Stadium Pre-season friendly FC VSS Košice FC VSS Košice 0 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 24 July 13:00

Little Heath Sports Ground Pre-season friendly West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 1 Salford City Salford City
> Match Centre

Saturday 28 July 15:00

The Hive Pre-season friendly Barnet Barnet FC logo 0 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 31 July 19:45

AGP Arena Pre-season friendly Billericay Town Billericay Town logo 0 - 4 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
August

Friday 03 August 13:00

Watford FC Training Ground Pre-season friendly Watford Watford logo 2 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Monday 13 August 19:00

LAMEX STADIUM Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo 1 - 3 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 19 August 13:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 4 - 6 Manchester City logo Manchester City
> Match Centre

Friday 24 August 19:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 3 Arsenal logo Arsenal
> Match Centre
September

Sunday 02 September 13:00

Liverpool Academy Liverpool Liverpool logo 1 - 2 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 14 September 19:00

Amex Stadium Brighton and Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion logo 2 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 18 September 19:45

Memorial Stadium Checkatrade Trophy logo Bristol Rovers Bristol Rovers FC logo 2 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 22 September 13:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 1 - 2 Chelsea logo Chelsea
> Match Centre

Tuesday 25 September 19:45

St. James' Park Checkatrade Trophy logo Exeter City Exeter City logo 2 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre
October

Monday 01 October 19:00

Southport FC Everton Everton logo 2 - 1 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 21 October 13:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 5 - 3 Swansea City logo Swansea City
> Match Centre

Friday 26 October 19:00

Holmes Park Leicester City Leicester City badge 3 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 30 October 19:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium Premier League International Cup logo West Ham United West Ham United logo 2 - 1 FC Porto FC Porto
> Match Centre
November

Saturday 03 November 12:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 2 Derby County logo Derby County
> Match Centre

Tuesday 06 November 19:45

Huish Park Checkatrade Trophy logo Yeovil Town Yeovil Town 4 - 0 West Ham United logo West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 13 November 19:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium Premier League International Cup logo West Ham United West Ham United logo 0 - 2 GNK Dinamo Zagreb GNK Dinamo Zagreb
> Match Centre

Monday 26 November 19:00

Ewood Park Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers crest v West Ham United logo West Ham United
December

Friday 07 December 19:00

Aldershot Town FC Chelsea Chelsea logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Tuesday 11 December 19:00

Staplewood Training Ground Premier League International Cup logo Southampton Southampton logo v West Ham United logo West Ham United

Monday 17 December 19:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United West Ham United logo v Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion