Fixtures

July

Saturday 10 July 12:00

Loughborough University Friendly Loughborough University FC Loughborough University 1 - 4 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 17 July 14:00

Kuflink Stadium Friendly Ebbsfleet United Ebbsfleet United logo 2 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 23 July 19:00

Roots Hall Friendly Southend United Southend United logo 1 - 5 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Monday 26 July 19:00

Broadfield Stadium Friendly Crawley Town Crawley Town 2 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Friday 30 July 19:00

Rush Green Stadium Friendly West Ham United West Ham United 2 - 2 Aldershot Town Aldershot Town
> Match Centre
August

Friday 06 August 13:00

Rush Green Stadium Friendly West Ham United West Ham United v Birmingham City logo Birmingham City

Monday 16 August 19:00

London Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Arsenal logo Arsenal

Friday 20 August 19:00

Brighton Training Centre Brighton & HA Brighton & Hove Albion logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 29 August 13:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Chelsea logo Chelsea
September

Saturday 11 September 13:00

Thorp Arch Training Ground Leeds United Leeds United logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Tuesday 14 September 19:45

Portman Road Papa John's Trophy Ipswich Town Ipswich Town logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Monday 20 September 19:00

Loughborough University Derby County Derby County v West Ham United West Ham United

Friday 24 September 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Crystal Palace logo Crystal Palace

Tuesday 28 September 19:30

Colchester Community Stadium Papa John's Trophy Colchester United Colchester United logo v West Ham United West Ham United
October

Monday 04 October 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Everton logo Everton

Monday 18 October 19:00

LAMEX STADIUM Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Friday 22 October 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Manchester United logo Manchester United

Tuesday 26 October 19:00

Priestfield Stadium Papa John's Trophy Gillingham Gillingham FC v West Ham United West Ham United
November

Monday 01 November 19:00

Leicester City Training Ground Leicester City Leicester City FC v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 06 November 14:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Liverpool logo Liverpool

Saturday 20 November 15:00

City Football Academy Manchester City Manchester City logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Friday 26 November 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Blackburn Rovers logo Blackburn Rovers
December

Monday 06 December 13:00

Crystal Palace Training Ground Crystal Palace Crystal Palace logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 19 December 14:00

Liverpool Academy Liverpool Liverpool logo v West Ham United West Ham United
January

Monday 10 January 19:00

Rush Green Stadium West Ham United West Ham United v Leeds United logo Leeds United

Friday 14 January 19:00

Borehamwood FC Arsenal Arsenal logo v West Ham United West Ham United