MATCH TICKETS AND EVENTS

Home Matches

Premier League

Saturday 23 December 15:00

London Stadium

Saturday 23 December 15:00

Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League

Tuesday 02 January 19:45

London Stadium

Tuesday 02 January 19:45

Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League

Saturday 20 January 15:00

London Stadium

Saturday 20 January 15:00

Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League

Tuesday 30 January 19:45

London Stadium

Tuesday 30 January 19:45

Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League

Saturday 10 February 15:00

London Stadium

Saturday 10 February 15:00

Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League

Saturday 10 March 15:00

London Stadium

Saturday 10 March 15:00

Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League

Saturday 17 March 15:00

London Stadium

Saturday 17 March 15:00

Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League

Saturday 31 March 15:00

London Stadium

Saturday 31 March 15:00

Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League

Saturday 14 April 15:00

London Stadium

Saturday 14 April 15:00

Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League

Saturday 28 April 15:00

London Stadium

Saturday 28 April 15:00

Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League

Sunday 13 May 15:00

London Stadium

Sunday 13 May 15:00

Premier League London Stadium
V

Events

Luton Town's Kenilworth Road

Luton Town v West Ham United U21

Tuesday 05 December

Away Matches

Premier League
Saturday 16 December 15:00 bet365 Stadium
Saturday 16 December 15:00 Premier League bet365 Stadium
V
Carabao Cup
Tuesday 19 December 19:45 Emirates Stadium
Carabao Cup logo
Tuesday 19 December 19:45 Carabao Cup Emirates Stadium Carabao Cup logo
V
Sold Out > INFO
Premier League
Tuesday 26 December 15:00 Vitality Stadium
Tuesday 26 December 15:00 Premier League Vitality Stadium
V
Sold Out > INFO
Premier League
Thursday 04 January 20:00 Wembley Stadium
Thursday 04 January 20:00 Premier League Wembley Stadium
V
Emirates FA Cup
Sunday 07 January 14:00 Montgomery Waters Meadow
Emirates FA Cup
Sunday 07 January 14:00 Emirates FA Cup Montgomery Waters Meadow Emirates FA Cup
V
Premier League
Saturday 13 January 15:00 John Smith's Stadium
Saturday 13 January 15:00 Premier League John Smith's Stadium
V