MATCH TICKETS AND EVENTS

Home Matches

Premier League
Friday 20 October 20:00 London Stadium
Friday 20 October 20:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 04 November 17:30 London Stadium
Saturday 04 November 17:30 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Friday 24 November 20:00 London Stadium
Friday 24 November 20:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 09 December 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 09 December 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Wednesday 13 December 19:45 London Stadium
Wednesday 13 December 19:45 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 23 December 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 23 December 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Monday 01 January 15:00 London Stadium
Monday 01 January 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 20 January 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 20 January 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Tuesday 30 January 19:45 London Stadium
Tuesday 30 January 19:45 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 10 February 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 10 February 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 10 March 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 10 March 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 17 March 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 17 March 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 31 March 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 31 March 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 14 April 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 14 April 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Saturday 28 April 15:00 London Stadium
Saturday 28 April 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V
Premier League
Sunday 13 May 15:00 London Stadium
Sunday 13 May 15:00 Premier League London Stadium
V

Events

Bristol Rovers' Memorial Stadium

Bristol Rovers v West Ham United U21

Tuesday 31 October

Away Matches

Carabao Cup
Wednesday 25 October 20:00 Wembley Stadium
Carabao Cup logo
Wednesday 25 October 20:00 Carabao Cup Wembley Stadium Carabao Cup logo
V
Sold Out > INFO
Premier League
Saturday 28 October 15:00 Selhurst Park
Saturday 28 October 15:00 Premier League Selhurst Park
V
Sold Out > INFO
Premier League
Sunday 19 November 16:00 Vicarage Road
Sunday 19 November 16:00 Premier League Vicarage Road
V