Saturday 16 December 15:00
STOKE CITY
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Tuesday 19 December 19:45
Carabao Cup logo
ARSENAL
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Saturday 23 December 15:00
WEST HAM UNITED
v
NEWCASTLE UNITED
Home
Tuesday 26 December 15:00
BOURNEMOUTH
v
WEST HAM UNITED
Away
Tuesday 02 January 19:45
WEST HAM UNITED
v
WEST BROMWICH ALBION
Home

Fixtures

July
Monday 17 July 17:30 Thermenstadion, Bad Waltersdorf Pre-Season Match Sturm Graz II 0 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Thursday 20 July 18:00 Sportzentrum Graz-Weinzödl Pre-Season Match West Ham United 2 - 1 Fulham
> Match Centre
Friday 28 July 17:30 Schneverdingen Werder Bremen 1 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Saturday 29 July 14:30 Lohne Werder Bremen 2 - 2 West Ham United
> Match Centre
August
Tuesday 01 August 17:30 Adolf-Jager-Kampfbahn, Hamburg Pre-Season Match Altona 93 3 - 3 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Friday 04 August 15:00 Laugardalsvöllur Pre-Season Match Manchester City 3 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Sunday 13 August 16:00 Old Trafford Manchester United 4 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Saturday 19 August 15:00 St. Mary's Stadium Southampton 3 - 2 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Wednesday 23 August 19:45 LCI Rail Stadium Carabao Cup logo Cheltenham Town 0 - 2 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Saturday 26 August 15:00 St. James' Park Newcastle United 3 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
September
Monday 11 September 20:00 London Stadium West Ham United 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town
> Match Centre
Saturday 16 September 15:00 The Hawthorns West Bromwich Albion 0 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Tuesday 19 September 19:45 London Stadium Carabao Cup logo West Ham United 3 - 0 Bolton Wanderers
> Match Centre
Saturday 23 September 12:30 London Stadium West Ham United 2 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur
> Match Centre
Saturday 30 September 15:00 London Stadium West Ham United 1 - 0 Swansea City
> Match Centre
October
Saturday 14 October 15:00 Turf Moor Burnley 1 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Friday 20 October 20:00 London Stadium West Ham United 0 - 3 Brighton and Hove Albion
> Match Centre
Wednesday 25 October 20:00 Wembley Stadium Carabao Cup logo Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 3 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Saturday 28 October 15:00 Selhurst Park Crystal Palace 2 - 2 West Ham United
> Match Centre
November
Saturday 04 November 17:30 London Stadium West Ham United 1 - 4 Liverpool
> Match Centre
Sunday 19 November 16:00 Vicarage Road Watford 2 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Friday 24 November 20:00 London Stadium West Ham United 1 - 1 Leicester City
> Match Centre
Wednesday 29 November 20:00 Goodison Park Everton 4 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
December
Sunday 03 December 16:00 Etihad Stadium Manchester City 2 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Saturday 09 December 12:30 London Stadium West Ham United 1 - 0 Chelsea
> Match Centre
Wednesday 13 December 20:00 London Stadium West Ham United 0 - 0 Arsenal
> Match Centre