Fixtures

July
Saturday 15 July 15:00 The Hive Pre-Season Match Barnet 2 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Tuesday 18 July 19:45 Weston Homes Community Stadium Pre-Season Match Colchester United 2 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Saturday 22 July 15:00 Chigwell Construction Stadium Pre-Season Match Dagenham & Redbridge 1 - 2 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Tuesday 25 July 18:30 Stadion Antona Malatinskeho Pre-Season Match Spartak Trnava 3 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Wednesday 26 July 18:30 Stadion ViOn Pre-Season Match FC ViOn Zlate Moravce 1 - 5 West Ham United
> Match Centre
August
Tuesday 08 August 19:45 AGP Arena Pre-Season Match Billericay Town 3 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Friday 11 August 19:00 Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United 0 - 0 Everton
> Match Centre
Tuesday 15 August 19:45 County Ground Checkatrade Trophy logo Swindon Town 2 - 3 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Monday 21 August 12:00 Tottenham Hotspur Training Ground Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 3 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Sunday 27 August 13:00 Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United 5 - 2 Swansea City
> Match Centre
Thursday 31 August 19:00 LAMEX STADIUM Premier League International Cup logo Tottenham Hotspur 7 - 2 West Ham United
> Match Centre
September
Monday 11 September 19:00 King Power Stadium Leicester City 3 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Monday 18 September 19:00 Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United 0 - 2 Liverpool
> Match Centre
Sunday 24 September 12:00 Eppleton Colliery Welfare Sunderland 1 - 2 West Ham United
> Match Centre
October
Wednesday 04 October 19:00 Chigwell Construction Stadium Premier League International Cup logo West Ham United 0 - 3 Villarreal
> Match Centre
Sunday 15 October 13:00 London Stadium West Ham United 4 - 2 Manchester United
> Match Centre
Sunday 22 October 12:05 Aldershot Town FC Chelsea 0 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Saturday 28 October 13:00 Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United 2 - 1 Manchester City
> Match Centre
Tuesday 31 October 19:45 Memorial Stadium Checkatrade Trophy logo Bristol Rovers Bristol Rovers FC logo 1 - 3 West Ham United
> Match Centre
November
Friday 17 November 19:00 London Stadium West Ham United 1 - 5 Derby County
> Match Centre
Tuesday 21 November 19:00 AGP Arena Premier League International Cup logo West Ham United 0 - 2 Benfica
> Match Centre
Friday 24 November 19:00 Borehamwood FC Arsenal 3 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Tuesday 28 November 19:45 Adams Park Checkatrade Trophy logo Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
December
Monday 18 December 19:00 Southport FC Everton v West Ham United
January
Monday 08 January 19:00 Leigh Sports Village Manchester United v West Ham United
Friday 12 January 19:00 Chigwell Construction Stadium West Ham United v Leicester City