Fixtures

August

Sunday 15 August 14:00

Princes Park Pre-Season Match London City Lionesses """" 0 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 22 August 14:00

The Dripping Pan Pre-Season Match Lewes Lewes FC logo 2 - 2 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
September

Sunday 05 September 14:00

Amex Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo Brighton and Hove Albion Brighton & Hove Albion logo 2 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 11 September 11:30

Chigwell Construction Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 1 - 1 Aston Villa logo Aston Villa
> Match Centre

Sunday 26 September 15:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 4 - 0 Leicester City FC Leicester City
> Match Centre
October

Sunday 03 October 14:00

City Football Academy Barclays Women's Super League logo Manchester City Manchester City logo 0 - 2 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 10 October 15:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 1 - 1 Birmingham City logo Birmingham City
> Match Centre

Wednesday 13 October 19:00

Princes Park The FA Women's Continental League Cup London City Lionesses """" 0 - 1 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre
November

Sunday 07 November 18:45

Borehamwood FC Barclays Women's Super League logo Arsenal Arsenal logo 4 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 14 November 15:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 2 - 2 Reading FC logo Reading
> Match Centre

Wednesday 17 November 19:30

St. Andrew's Stadium The FA Women's Continental League Cup Birmingham City Birmingham City logo 0 - 4 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Sunday 21 November 15:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur logo Tottenham Hotspur
> Match Centre
December

Sunday 12 December 13:00

Walton Hall Park Barclays Women's Super League logo Everton Everton logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Wednesday 15 December 19:30

Chigwell Construction Stadium The FA Women's Continental League Cup West Ham United West Ham United v Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 19 December 12:15

Kingsmeadow Barclays Women's Super League logo Chelsea Chelsea logo v West Ham United West Ham United
January

Sunday 09 January 15:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Manchester United logo Manchester United

Sunday 16 January 15:00

The Hive Barclays Women's Super League logo Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 23 January 15:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Everton logo Everton
February

Sunday 06 February 15:00

Bescot Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo Aston Villa Aston Villa logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 13 February 15:00

King Power Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo Leicester City Leicester City FC v West Ham United West Ham United
March

Sunday 06 March 15:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Chelsea logo Chelsea

Sunday 13 March 15:00

St. Andrew's Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo Birmingham City Birmingham City logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Sunday 27 March 15:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton and Hove Albion
April

Sunday 03 April 15:00

Chigwell Construction Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Manchester City logo Manchester City

Sunday 24 April 15:00

Madejski Stadium Barclays Women's Super League logo Reading Reading FC logo v West Ham United West Ham United
May

Sunday 01 May 15:00

Leigh Sports Village Barclays Women's Super League logo Manchester United Manchester United logo v West Ham United West Ham United