Ticket Office Help

The Club would like to thank supporters for their patience when contacting the Ticket Office during this time.

Where possible, supporters are advised to consult our Ticket Office Help hub for the answers to their queries. You will find a whole host of resources here, including FAQs, how to guides and ticketing forms.

Our Ticket Office staff are on hand to answer queries if required.


Christmas opening hours

Date Opening hours
Monday 21 December 9am-5pm
Tuesday 22 December 9am-5pm
Wednesday 23 December 9am-5pm
Thursday 24 December 9am-3lm
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December CLOSED
Sunday 27 December CLOSED
Monday 28 December CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December CLOSED
Wednesday 30 December 9am-5pm
Thursday 31 December 9am-3pm
Friday 1 January CLOSED
Saturday 2 January CLOSED
Sunday 3 January CLOSED

FAQs

For any other queries, please check out our Frequently Asked Questions here before phoning the Ticket Office.


Forms

Terms & Conditions


Contact us

If you cannot find the answer to your query in our Ticket Office Help hub, you can contact us between 9am-5pm Monday to Friday by:

Telephone: 0333 030 1966
Email: ticketoffice@westhamunited.co.uk