Fixtures

July

Friday 16 July 18:00

St Neot's Town Friendly Cambridge United Cambridge United 1 - 0 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Tuesday 20 July 19:00

Scraley Road Stadium Friendly Heybridge Swifts Heybridge Swifts 3 - 2 West Ham United West Ham United
> Match Centre

Saturday 24 July 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground Friendly West Ham United West Ham United v Southend United logo Southend United

Saturday 24 July 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground Friendly West Ham United West Ham United v Reading FC logo Reading

Saturday 24 July 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground Friendly West Ham United West Ham United v Millwall logo Millwall

Saturday 31 July 11:00

TBC Friendly Ipswich Town Ipswich Town logo v West Ham United West Ham United
August

Saturday 07 August 11:00

Little Heath Sports Ground Friendly West Ham United West Ham United v Watford logo Watford

Saturday 14 August 11:00

Little Heath U18 Premier League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Reading FC logo Reading

Saturday 21 August 11:00

Crystal Palace Training Ground U18 Premier League logo Crystal Palace Crystal Palace logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 28 August 11:00

Little Heath West Ham United West Ham United v Southampton logo Southampton
September

Saturday 11 September 12:00

Little Heath U18 Premier League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Leicester City FC Leicester City

Saturday 25 September 11:00

Tottenham Hotspur Training Ground U18 Premier League logo Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur logo v West Ham United West Ham United
October

Saturday 02 October 12:00

Cobham Training Ground Chelsea Chelsea logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 16 October 13:00

Little Heath U18 Premier League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Aston Villa logo Aston Villa

Saturday 30 October 13:00

Trillion Trophy Training Centre Birmingham City Birmingham City logo v West Ham United West Ham United
November

Saturday 06 November 12:00

Little Heath West Ham United West Ham United v Fulham FC logo Fulham

Saturday 20 November 12:00

Arsenal Training Centre U18 Premier League logo Arsenal Arsenal logo v West Ham United West Ham United
December

Saturday 04 December 12:00

Little Heath West Ham United West Ham United v Brighton & Hove Albion logo Brighton & HA

Saturday 18 December 12:00

Lotus Training Centre, Norwich Norwich City Norwich City logo v West Ham United West Ham United
January

Saturday 15 January 12:00

Little Heath West Ham United West Ham United v Arsenal logo Arsenal

Saturday 22 January 12:00

Motspur Park Fulham Fulham FC logo v West Ham United West Ham United
February

Saturday 05 February 13:00

Little Heath U18 Premier League logo West Ham United West Ham United v Birmingham City logo Birmingham City

Saturday 19 February 12:00

Bodymoor Heath U18 Premier League logo Aston Villa Aston Villa logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 26 February 12:00

Little Heath West Ham United West Ham United v West Bromwich Albion logo West Bromwich Albion
March

Saturday 05 March 11:00

Bearwood Park Training Ground Reading Reading FC logo v West Ham United West Ham United

Saturday 12 March 11:00

Little Heath West Ham United West Ham United v Crystal Palace logo Crystal Palace