Meet our team

Joe Lyons
Joseph Lyons Chief Executive Email: jlyons@westhamunited.co.uk
Joseph has over fifteen years’ experience working across the community sports sector, providing successful leadership and applying core values of community engagement to pioneer and create influential partnerships and projects. Since joining the West Ham United Foundation in June 2013, he has delivered an innovative approach to inspire better futures for all, particularly focusing on Health, Education and Inclusion, and breaking down social barriers for young people to achieve. Joseph’s work across east London has been an example of his multi-layered approach to building meaningful collaborations in order to tackle local need and utilise the power of elite sport for social good. With a strong understanding of the affect football has on attitudes towards learning and community engagement, Joseph has developed a number of award-winning sport-based projects in order to create environments for communities that ultimately aims to drive equality and create life-changing opportunities.
Janet Wallace
Janet Wallace Finance Director Email: jwallace@westhamunited.co.uk
Sharon Leader
Sharon Leader Executive Assistant Email: sleader@westhamunited.co.uk
Bryan Glover
Bryan Glover Head of Football Development Email: bglover@westhamunited.co.uk
Maria Abrahams
Maria Abraham Health Manager Email: mabraham@westhamunited.co.uk
Temisan Williams
Temisan Williams Senior Education Officer Email: twilliams@westhamunited.co.uk
Rashid Abba
Rashid Abba Employability & Coach Education Manager Email: rabba@westhamunited.co.uk
Wayne Maxwell
Wayne Maxwell Head of Operations Email: wmaxwell@westhamunited.co.uk
Sarah Lancaster
Sarah Lancaster Safeguarding Coordinator Email: slancaster@westhamunited.co.uk