Meet our team

Joe Lyons
Joseph Lyons Chief Executive Email: jlyons@westhamunited.co.uk
With over ten years’ experience working across the community sports sector, Joe has been instrumental in linking education with traditional football-themed programmes. Since joining the Foundation in June 2013, Joe has created innovative ways to break down social barriers for young people to achieve. With a strong understanding of the affect football has on attitudes towards learning, he has developed a number of sport-based projects in order to foster opportunities for local residents.
Janet Wallace
Janet Wallace Finance Director Email: jwallace@westhamunited.co.uk
Sharon Leader
Sharon Leader Executive Assistant Email: sleader@westhamunited.co.uk
Bryan Glover
Bryan Glover Head of Football Development Email: bglover@westhamunited.co.uk
Maria Abrahams
Maria Abraham Health Manager Email: mabraham@westhamunited.co.uk
Temisan Williams
Temisan Williams Senior Education Officer Email: twilliams@westhamunited.co.uk
Rashid Abba
Rashid Abba Employability & Coach Education Manager Email: rabba@westhamunited.co.uk
Wayne Maxwell
Wayne Maxwell Head of Operations Email: wmaxwell@westhamunited.co.uk