2019/20 Fixtures

August 2019
Saturday 10 August 12:30 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Manchester City
Saturday 17 August 15:00 Amex Stadium Premier League Brighton & Hove Albion v West Ham United
Saturday 24 August 15:00 Vicarage Road Premier League Watford v West Ham United
Saturday 31 August 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Norwich City
September 2019
Saturday 14 September 15:00 Villa Park Premier League Aston Villa v West Ham United
Saturday 21 September 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Manchester United
Saturday 28 September 15:00 Vitality Stadium Premier League AFC Bournemouth v West Ham United
October 2019
Saturday 5 October 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Crystal Palace
Saturday 19 October 15:00 Goodison Park Premier League Everton v West Ham United
Saturday 26 October 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Sheffield United
November 2019
Saturday 2 November 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Newcastle United
Saturday 9 November 15:00 Turf Moor Premier League Burnley v West Ham United
Saturday 23 November 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 30 November 15:00 Stamford Bridge Premier League Chelsea v West Ham United
December 2019
Tuesday 3 December 19:45 Molineux Premier League Wolverhampton Wanderers v West Ham United
Saturday 7 December 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Arsenal
Saturday 14 December 15:00 St Mary's Premier League Southampton v West Ham United
Saturday 21 December 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Liverpool
Thursday 26 December 15:00 Selhurst Park Premier League Crystal Palace v West Ham United
Saturday 28 December 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Leicester City
January 2020
Wednesday 1 January 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v AFC Bournemouth
Saturday 11 January 15:00 Bramall Lane Premier League Sheffield United v West Ham United
Saturday 18 January 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Everton
Tuesday 21 January 19:45 King Power Stadium Premier League Leicester City v West Ham United
February 2020
Saturday 1 February 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Brighton & Hove Albion
Saturday 8/15 February 15:00 Etihad Stadium Premier League Manchester City v West Ham United
Saturday 22 February 15:00 Anfield Premier League Liverpool v West Ham United
Saturday 29 February 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Southampton
March 2020
Saturday 7 March 15:00 Emirates Stadium Premier League Arsenal v West Ham United
Saturday 14 March 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday 21 March 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United
April 2020
Saturday 4 April 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Chelsea
Saturday 11 April 15:00 St James' Park Premier League Newcastle United v West Ham United
Saturday 18 April 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Burnley
Saturday 25 April 15:00 Carrow Road Premier League Norwich City v West Ham United
May 2020
Saturday 2 May 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Watford
Saturday 9 May 15:00 Old Trafford Premier League Manchester United v West Ham United
Sunday 17 May 15:00 London Stadium Premier League West Ham United v Aston Villa

Please note all fixtures are subject to change