Sunday 15 Apr
Updated Sunday 15 Apr 18:30
First Team

Vote for your Hammer of the Year now!

The time has come for you to cast your vote for the 2017/18 Hammer of the Year!

While the season may not have gone as well as West Ham United supporters had hoped last summer, there have nonetheless been some standout performers, so who will get your vote?

Perhaps Marko Arnautovic or Chicharito, who lead the goalscoring stakes? Or maybe models of defensive consistency Aaron Cresswell, Angelo Ogbonna or Pablo Zabaleta? How about one of our two outstanding Academy products, captain Mark Noble or young star Declan Rice? Or our creative thinkers Manuel Lanzini or Arthur Masuaku?

Voting for Hammer of the Year – and the Goal of the Season and Signing of the Season awards – is open now at the links below.

Last, but by no means least, all-time great Ken Brown – the only player to win the Second Division title in 1958, FA Cup in 1964 and European Cup Winners’ Cup in 1965 – will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Betway Hammer of the Year

Goal of the Season sponsored by Mulalley & Co

Signing of the Season sponsored by S14 VIP Limited