Fixtures

August
Sunday 20 August 14:00 Priestfield Gillingham 1 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Sunday 27 August 14:00 Rush Green West Ham United 4 - 3 Cardiff City
> Match Centre
September
Sunday 03 September 14:00 Oaklands Park FA Women's Premier League Cup logo Chichester City 4 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Sunday 10 September 14:00 Canvey Island FC C&K Basildon 3 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Sunday 17 September 14:00 Oaklands Park Chichester City 4 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Wednesday 20 September 19:45 Rush Green West Ham United 0 - 6 Charlton Athletic
> Match Centre
Sunday 24 September 14:00 Gosport Borough FC Portsmouth 2 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre
October
Sunday 01 October 14:00 Lewes FC Lewes 3 - 0 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Sunday 08 October 14:00 Rush Green West Ham United 5 - 0 Swindon Town
> Match Centre
Wednesday 11 October 19:45 The Valley Charlton Athletic 1 - 3 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Sunday 15 October 14:00 Rush Green West Ham United 1 - 2 Coventry United
> Match Centre
Sunday 22 October 14:00 Bromley FC Cspital Women's Cup logo Crystal Palace 3 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Sunday 29 October 14:00 Rush Green WPL Plate West Ham United 3 - 1 Queens Park Rangers
> Match Centre
Tuesday 31 October 19:45 The Bibby Financial Services Stadium Isthmian League Cup Worthing Worthing FC 0 - 2 West Ham United
> Match Centre
November
Sunday 12 November 14:00 Butts Park Coventry United 2 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Sunday 26 November 14:00 Rush Green West Ham United 3 - 7 C&K Basildon
> Match Centre
December
Sunday 03 December 14:00 Butts Park FA Women's Cup logo Coventry United 6 - 1 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Tuesday 12 December 19:45 Hartsdown Park Isthmian League Cup Margate Margate FC logo 0 - 13 West Ham United
> Match Centre
Sunday 17 December 14:00 Rush Green West Ham United v Crystal Palace
January
Sunday 28 January 14:00 Rush Green West Ham United v Gillingham
February
Sunday 11 February 14:00 Bromley FC Crystal Palace v West Ham United
Sunday 25 February 14:00 Fairford Town FC Swindon Town v West Ham United
March
Sunday 11 March 14:00 Rush Green West Ham United v Chichester City
April
Sunday 08 April 14:00 Uxbridge FC Queens Park Rangers v West Ham United
May
Sunday 06 May 14:00 CCB Centre for Sporting Excellence Cardiff City v West Ham United
Sunday 13 May 14:00 Rush Green West Ham United v Lewes