West Ham United tickets are a sought-after commodity for home and away matches alike.

To keep you informed of ticket prices, sale dates and other relevant details, whufc.com brings you a daily update from the Ticket Office.

Book your West Ham United Corporate Hospitality now!

v Stoke City (A)
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 1 November 2014, 3pm
Standard Tickets for this game have SOLD OUT.

v Aston Villa (H)
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 8 November 2014, 3pm
Category B
Tickets are on General Sale -
Buy Tickets

Argentina v Croatia
International Friendly
Wednesday 12 November 2014, 7.45pm
Boleyn Ground

Buy tickets

v Everton (A)
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 22 November 2014, 3pm
Approximately 1,050 of our 2,900 allocation remain
Tickets are on General Sale  - Buy Tickets

v Newcastle United (H)
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 29 November 2014, 3pm
Category B
Tickets are on General Sale - 
Buy Tickets

v West Bromwich Albion (A)
Barclays Premier League
Tuesday 2 December 2014, 8pm
Allocation: Up to 3,000 Standard Tickets
Tickets are currently on sale to Corporate Members and Bondholders

v Swansea City (H)
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 7 December 2014, 1.30pm
Category B - Half-Price Academy Members game
Tickets are on sale to Academy Members -
Buy Tickets

v Sunderland (A)
Barclays Premier League
Saturday 13 December 2014, 3pm
Allocation: Up to 3,000 Standard Tickets
Priority Points Deadline: Wednesday 5 November -
Download form

v Arsenal (H)
Barclays Premier League
Sunday 28 December 2014, 3pm*
Category A
Tickets are on General Sale
- Buy Tickets