The West Ham United Development Squad are competing in the Barclays Under-21 Premier League during the 2014/15 season.

Competition notes -

The 2014/15 Barclays U21 Premier League sees West Ham United in the competition's top division, playing home and away against eleven opponents.

Seven of West Ham's eleven home matches will be played at Rush Green Stadium, Rush Green Road, Romford, Essex, RM7 0LU. The other four will be held at the Boleyn Ground.

2013/14 Barclays U21 Premier League fixtures
(Home matches in bold)

Mon 18 Aug, Tottenham Hotspur, 1-2 (Bywater)
Fri 22 Aug, Southampton, Boleyn Ground, 1-2 (Wojcik Kosela)
Sun 31 Aug, Manchester City, 1-1 (Sadlier)
Fri 12 Sep, Liverpool, 0-4
Fri 19 Sep, Fulham, 1-1 (Lee)
Mon 29 Sep, Sunderland 2-0 (Lee 2)
Wed 15 Oct, Athletic Bilbao (PLIC) 3-5 (OG, Lee, Bywater) 
Fri 24 Oct, Manchester Utd 1-2 (Lee)
Thu 6 Nov, Norwich City, Colney Training Centre, 1pm
Wed 19 Nov, PSV Eindhoven (PLIC), Boleyn Ground, 7pm
Mon 1 Dec, Chelsea, Rush Green, 7pm
Mon 8 Dec, Fulham (PLIC), Rush Green, 7pm
Mon 15 Dec, Everton, Southport FC, 7pm
Mon 5 Jan, Leicester City, Rush Green, 7pm
Fri 9 Jan, Tottenham Hotspur, Rush Green, 7pm

Mon 26 Jan, Southampton, Southampton Training Ground, 2.30pm
Fri 6 Feb, Fulham, Rush Green, 7pm
Mon 23 Feb, Liverpool, St Helens RFC, 7pm
Mon 9 Mar, Sunderland, Eppleton, 7pm
Fri 13 Mar, Manchester City, Boleyn Ground, 7pm
Tue 7 Apr, Manchester Utd, Leigh Sports Village, 7pm
Fri 17 Apr, Norwich City, Rush Green, 7pm
Sun 3 May, Chelsea, Aldershot Town FC, 1pm
Fri 8 May, Everton, Rush Green, 7pm
Mon 18 May, Leicester City, King Power Stadium, 7pm

*All fixtures are subject to change
+This match is to be played behind closed doors.

Key
PLIC = Premier League International Cup

Related stories

U21s - Fixtures and Results 2013/14