HISTORY BEGINS IN
0
0
0
DAYS
0
0
HRS
0
0
MINS
0
0
SECS
Forgot Password
2014-07-21T09:32:00 Updated 2015-02-18T21:32:24

Ladies - Fixtures and Results 2014/15

West Ham United Ladies compete in the FA Women's Premier League Southern Division.

whufc.com, West Ham TV and the Official Programme will keep you updated with all the latest news and highlights from the Ladies' 2014/15 season.

2014/15 West Ham United Ladies Fixtures and Results
(Home matches in bold)

Sun 24 Aug Queens Park Rangers (PLS), 2-1
Sun 31 Aug Keynsham Town (LC1) 1-3

Thu 4 Sep Tottenham Hotspur (PLS) 1-2
Sun 7 Sep Lewes (PLS) 1-0
Sun 14 Sep Copsewood (PLS) 0-1
Sun 21 Sep Plymouth Argyle (PLS) 5-2
Sun 28 Sep Portsmouth (PLS) 0-3

Thu 2 Oct Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 
Sun 5 Oct Keynsham Town (PLS)  4-1
Sun 12 Oct Ebbsfleet United (PLP1) W/O
Sun 19 Oct Tottenham Hotspur (LC) 4-4*(Won 5-3 on penalties)
 

Thu 23 Oct Charlton Athletic (RC1) 1-3

Sun 26 Oct Copsewood Coventry (PLS) 3-0

Sun 30 Nov Leafield Athletic, 2pm (PLP2) 3-1

Sun 14 Dec Charlton Athletic, 2pm (PLS)

Sun 4 Jan Keynsham Town, 2pm (PLS) 
Sun 25 Jan Brighton & Hove Albion, 2pm (PLS) 

Sun 1 Feb Gillingham, 2pm (PLS) 
Sun 22 Feb Brighton & Hove Albion, 2pm (PLS)

Sun 1 Mar Charlton Athletic, 2pm (PLS)
Sun 29 Mar Gillingham 2pm (PLS)

Sun 5 Apr Cardiff City, 2pm (PLS)
Sun 12 Apr Lewes, 2pm (PLS)
Wed 29 Apr Plymouth Argyle, 2pm (PLS)
Thur 30 Apr Portsmouth, 2pm (PLS)

Sat 2 May Cardiff City, 2pm (PLS)
Sat 9 May Queens Parl Rangers, 2pm (PLS)


Key
(PLS) - FA Women's Premier League Southern Division
(FAWC) - FA Women's Cup
(LC) - FA Women's Premier League Cup
(PLP) - Premier League Plate
(RC) - Ryman Cup
(ECC) - Essex County Cup

Related News
DON'T MISS
New Stadium
Hammers announce new Stadium upgrades
Hammers announce new Stadium upgrades
New Stadium
Stadium upgrades - A message from the Vice-Chairman
Stadium upgrades - A message from the Vice-Chairman
Preview
Slaven Speaks - Liverpool
Slaven Speaks - Liverpool
Interviews
Nobby says goodbye
Nobby says goodbye
West Ham TV
Green Street Goals!
Green Street Goals!
Match Tickets
Norwich tickets on sale to Members
Norwich tickets on sale to Members
Spire Roding Hospital
Saturday 29 August 15:00Anfield
V