HISTORY BEGINS IN
0
0
0
DAYS
0
0
HRS
0
0
MINS
0
0
SECS
Forgot Password
Monday 21 July Updated Wednesday 18 February

Ladies - Fixtures and Results 2014/15

West Ham United Ladies compete in the FA Women's Premier League Southern Division.

whufc.com, West Ham TV and the Official Programme will keep you updated with all the latest news and highlights from the Ladies' 2014/15 season.

2014/15 West Ham United Ladies Fixtures and Results
(Home matches in bold)

Sun 24 Aug Queens Park Rangers (PLS), 2-1
Sun 31 Aug Keynsham Town (LC1) 1-3

Thu 4 Sep Tottenham Hotspur (PLS) 1-2
Sun 7 Sep Lewes (PLS) 1-0
Sun 14 Sep Copsewood (PLS) 0-1
Sun 21 Sep Plymouth Argyle (PLS) 5-2
Sun 28 Sep Portsmouth (PLS) 0-3

Thu 2 Oct Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 
Sun 5 Oct Keynsham Town (PLS)  4-1
Sun 12 Oct Ebbsfleet United (PLP1) W/O
Sun 19 Oct Tottenham Hotspur (LC) 4-4*(Won 5-3 on penalties)
 

Thu 23 Oct Charlton Athletic (RC1) 1-3

Sun 26 Oct Copsewood Coventry (PLS) 3-0

Sun 30 Nov Leafield Athletic, 2pm (PLP2) 3-1

Sun 14 Dec Charlton Athletic, 2pm (PLS)

Sun 4 Jan Keynsham Town, 2pm (PLS) 
Sun 25 Jan Brighton & Hove Albion, 2pm (PLS) 

Sun 1 Feb Gillingham, 2pm (PLS) 
Sun 22 Feb Brighton & Hove Albion, 2pm (PLS)

Sun 1 Mar Charlton Athletic, 2pm (PLS)
Sun 29 Mar Gillingham 2pm (PLS)

Sun 5 Apr Cardiff City, 2pm (PLS)
Sun 12 Apr Lewes, 2pm (PLS)
Wed 29 Apr Plymouth Argyle, 2pm (PLS)
Thur 30 Apr Portsmouth, 2pm (PLS)

Sat 2 May Cardiff City, 2pm (PLS)
Sat 9 May Queens Parl Rangers, 2pm (PLS)


Key
(PLS) - FA Women's Premier League Southern Division
(FAWC) - FA Women's Cup
(LC) - FA Women's Premier League Cup
(PLP) - Premier League Plate
(RC) - Ryman Cup
(ECC) - Essex County Cup

Related News
DON'T MISS
West Ham TV
Video - Free-kick frenzy!
Video - Free-kick frenzy!
Injury News
From the Treatment Room
From the Treatment Room
Academy
First team stars teach the Academy
First team stars teach the Academy
Foundation
Soccer Schools online booking now available!
Soccer Schools online booking now available!
Boleyn Hospitality
Go for glory with your team at the Boleyn Ground
Go for glory with your team at the Boleyn Ground
Marathonbet play on the pitch Spire Roding Hospital
Sunday 19 April 13:30Etihad Stadium
2 - 0