Forgot Password
2014-07-21T09:32:00 Updated 2015-02-18T21:32:24

Ladies - Fixtures and Results 2014/15

West Ham United Ladies compete in the FA Women's Premier League Southern Division.

whufc.com, West Ham TV and the Official Programme will keep you updated with all the latest news and highlights from the Ladies' 2014/15 season.

2014/15 West Ham United Ladies Fixtures and Results
(Home matches in bold)

Sun 24 Aug Queens Park Rangers (PLS), 2-1
Sun 31 Aug Keynsham Town (LC1) 1-3

Thu 4 Sep Tottenham Hotspur (PLS) 1-2
Sun 7 Sep Lewes (PLS) 1-0
Sun 14 Sep Copsewood (PLS) 0-1
Sun 21 Sep Plymouth Argyle (PLS) 5-2
Sun 28 Sep Portsmouth (PLS) 0-3

Thu 2 Oct Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 
Sun 5 Oct Keynsham Town (PLS)  4-1
Sun 12 Oct Ebbsfleet United (PLP1) W/O
Sun 19 Oct Tottenham Hotspur (LC) 4-4*(Won 5-3 on penalties)
 

Thu 23 Oct Charlton Athletic (RC1) 1-3

Sun 26 Oct Copsewood Coventry (PLS) 3-0

Sun 30 Nov Leafield Athletic, 2pm (PLP2) 3-1

Sun 14 Dec Charlton Athletic, 2pm (PLS)

Sun 4 Jan Keynsham Town, 2pm (PLS) 
Sun 25 Jan Brighton & Hove Albion, 2pm (PLS) 

Sun 1 Feb Gillingham, 2pm (PLS) 
Sun 22 Feb Brighton & Hove Albion, 2pm (PLS)

Sun 1 Mar Charlton Athletic, 2pm (PLS)
Sun 29 Mar Gillingham 2pm (PLS)

Sun 5 Apr Cardiff City, 2pm (PLS)
Sun 12 Apr Lewes, 2pm (PLS)
Wed 29 Apr Plymouth Argyle, 2pm (PLS)
Thur 30 Apr Portsmouth, 2pm (PLS)

Sat 2 May Cardiff City, 2pm (PLS)
Sat 9 May Queens Parl Rangers, 2pm (PLS)


Key
(PLS) - FA Women's Premier League Southern Division
(FAWC) - FA Women's Cup
(LC) - FA Women's Premier League Cup
(PLP) - Premier League Plate
(RC) - Ryman Cup
(ECC) - Essex County Cup

Related News
DON'T MISS
Reaction
Reid - We need to dig deep
Reid - We need to dig deep
Reaction
Bilic seeking confidence boost
Bilic seeking confidence boost
Match Report
Saints claim comfortable victory
Saints claim comfortable victory
Foundation
Date set for third Moore Family Fun Run
Date set for third Moore Family Fun Run
First Team
Chelsea to visit in EFL Cup fourth round
Chelsea to visit in EFL Cup fourth round
Match Report
Payet steals the show once again
Payet steals the show once again
Spire Roding Hospital
Sunday 25 September 16:00London Stadium
0 - 3