Nine of West Ham United's opening Barclays Premier League fixtures have had their kick-off time or date moved.

The Hammers' first away game of the season at Swansea City on 25 August has been moved to a 12.45pm kick off, as have the home games with Fulham and Norwich City on 1 September and 15 September respectively.

The away match at Queens Park Rangers has been moved to Monday 1 October, while the home game with Stoke City is also moved to a Monday on 19 November. Both games kick off at 8pm.

The two huge home games against Arsenal on Saturday 6 October and Manchester City on Saturday 3 November will both now kick off at 5.30pm. The away games with Tottenham Hotspur and Manchester United will now be played on Sunday 25 November at 4pm and Wednesday 28 November at 8pm respectively due to their European fixtures.

Fans should also be aware that the away fixture with Newcastle United on Saturday 10 November and the home game with Liverpool on Saturday 8 December may be subject to change due to those two sides also being involved in European competition that week. whufc.com will bring you further updates once they are available.

Remember, a Season Ticket is the cheapest way to guarantee your seat for every single home game at the Boleyn Ground this season. With prices starting at just £600 for adults and £190 for Under-16s, can you afford to miss out? Click here to get yours today.

Summary of amended fixtures covering the period to 30 November:

Date Fixture Time

Saturday 25 August 

Swansea City v West Ham United 12:45pm
Saturday 1 September West Ham United v Fulham 12:45pm
Saturday 15 September Norwich City v West Ham United 12:45pm
Monday 1 October QPR v West Ham United 8:00pm
Saturday 6 October West Ham United v Arsenal 5:30pm
Saturday 3 November West Ham United v Manchester City 5:30pm
Monday 19 November West Ham United v Stoke City 8:00pm
Sunday 25 November Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United 4:00pm
Wednesday 28 November Manchester United v West Ham United 8:00pm

Season Tickets