Forgot Password
2010-03-15T01:05:00 Updated 2015-02-19T00:36:15

The Staff

Mick King - Chief Executive Officer
mking@westhamunited.co.uk

Andy Scott - Community Development Manager
ascott@westhamunited.co.uk

Stephanus Swanepoel - Finance Officer
sswanepoel@westhamunited.co.uk

Amanda Ayres - Administration Officer
aayres@westhamunited.co.uk

Rashid Abba - Training and Development Manager
rabba@westhamunited.co.uk

Tania McKay - Health Projects Manager
tmckay@westhamunited.co.uk

Bryan Glover - Football Development Officer (Essex)
bgloverjr@westhamunited.co.uk

Annabelle Bailey - Multi-sports Project Officer
abailey@westhamunited.co.uk

John Wright - KICKZ Co-Ordinator
jwright@westhamunited.co.uk

Tony McShane - KICKZ Co-Ordinator
tmcshane@westhamunited.co.uk

Please address general enquiries to community@westhamunited.co.uk or telephone 0207 473 7720

 

Related News
DON'T MISS
Reaction
Reid - We need to dig deep
Reid - We need to dig deep
Reaction
Bilic seeking confidence boost
Bilic seeking confidence boost
Match Report
Saints claim comfortable victory
Saints claim comfortable victory
Foundation
Date set for third Moore Family Fun Run
Date set for third Moore Family Fun Run
First Team
Chelsea to visit in EFL Cup fourth round
Chelsea to visit in EFL Cup fourth round
Match Report
Payet steals the show once again
Payet steals the show once again
Spire Roding Hospital
Sunday 25 September 16:00London Stadium
0 - 3