HISTORY BEGINS IN
0
0
0
DAYS
0
0
HRS
0
0
MINS
0
0
SECS
Forgot Password
2010-03-15T01:05:00 Updated 2015-02-19T00:36:15

The Staff

Mick King - Chief Executive Officer
mking@westhamunited.co.uk

Andy Scott - Community Development Manager
ascott@westhamunited.co.uk

Stephanus Swanepoel - Finance Officer
sswanepoel@westhamunited.co.uk

Amanda Ayres - Administration Officer
aayres@westhamunited.co.uk

Rashid Abba - Training and Development Manager
rabba@westhamunited.co.uk

Tania McKay - Health Projects Manager
tmckay@westhamunited.co.uk

Bryan Glover - Football Development Officer (Essex)
bgloverjr@westhamunited.co.uk

Annabelle Bailey - Multi-sports Project Officer
abailey@westhamunited.co.uk

John Wright - KICKZ Co-Ordinator
jwright@westhamunited.co.uk

Tony McShane - KICKZ Co-Ordinator
tmcshane@westhamunited.co.uk

Please address general enquiries to community@westhamunited.co.uk or telephone 0207 473 7720

 

Related News
DON'T MISS
Reaction
Bilic - It's great to win in style
Bilic - It's great to win in style
Match Report
WBA 0-3 West Ham United
WBA 0-3 West Ham United
Reaction
Noble - We don't want the season to end
Noble - We don't want the season to end
Match Tickets
Ballots completed for final two games
Ballots completed for final two games
Club
Vote for the Hammers in the Facebook Football Awards
Vote for the Hammers in the Facebook Football Awards
New Stadium
Tickets selling fast for Juve visit!
Tickets selling fast for Juve visit!
Spire Roding Hospital
Saturday 30 April 15:00The Hawthorns
0 - 3