HISTORY BEGINS IN
0
0
0
DAYS
0
0
HRS
0
0
MINS
0
0
SECS
Forgot Password
2010-03-15T01:05:00 Updated 2015-02-19T00:36:15

The Staff

Mick King - Chief Executive Officer
mking@westhamunited.co.uk

Andy Scott - Community Development Manager
ascott@westhamunited.co.uk

Stephanus Swanepoel - Finance Officer
sswanepoel@westhamunited.co.uk

Amanda Ayres - Administration Officer
aayres@westhamunited.co.uk

Rashid Abba - Training and Development Manager
rabba@westhamunited.co.uk

Tania McKay - Health Projects Manager
tmckay@westhamunited.co.uk

Bryan Glover - Football Development Officer (Essex)
bgloverjr@westhamunited.co.uk

Annabelle Bailey - Multi-sports Project Officer
abailey@westhamunited.co.uk

John Wright - KICKZ Co-Ordinator
jwright@westhamunited.co.uk

Tony McShane - KICKZ Co-Ordinator
tmcshane@westhamunited.co.uk

Please address general enquiries to community@westhamunited.co.uk or telephone 0207 473 7720

 

Related News
DON'T MISS
First Team
2016/17 Premier League fixtures
2016/17 Premier League fixtures
First Team
Hammers catch winger Feghouli
Hammers catch winger Feghouli
New Stadium
New Stadium progress report
New Stadium progress report
Farewell Boleyn
Former Player Blog - Ken Brown
Former Player Blog - Ken Brown
Club London
Betway Cup hospitality available
Betway Cup hospitality available
US Tour 2016
US Tour tickets on sale
US Tour tickets on sale
Spire Roding Hospital
Sunday 15 May 15:00Britannia Stadium
2 - 1