HISTORY BEGINS IN
0
0
0
DAYS
0
0
HRS
0
0
MINS
0
0
SECS
Forgot Password
2010-03-15T01:05:00 Updated 2015-02-19T00:36:15

The Staff

Mick King - Chief Executive Officer
mking@westhamunited.co.uk

Andy Scott - Community Development Manager
ascott@westhamunited.co.uk

Stephanus Swanepoel - Finance Officer
sswanepoel@westhamunited.co.uk

Amanda Ayres - Administration Officer
aayres@westhamunited.co.uk

Rashid Abba - Training and Development Manager
rabba@westhamunited.co.uk

Tania McKay - Health Projects Manager
tmckay@westhamunited.co.uk

Bryan Glover - Football Development Officer (Essex)
bgloverjr@westhamunited.co.uk

Annabelle Bailey - Multi-sports Project Officer
abailey@westhamunited.co.uk

John Wright - KICKZ Co-Ordinator
jwright@westhamunited.co.uk

Tony McShane - KICKZ Co-Ordinator
tmcshane@westhamunited.co.uk

Please address general enquiries to community@westhamunited.co.uk or telephone 0207 473 7720

 

Related News
DON'T MISS
Reaction
Noble - We were patient
Noble - We were patient
Emmanuel Emenike - Ten Fast Facts
Emmanuel Emenike - Ten Fast Facts
Reaction
Joey's thrilled to be back
Joey's thrilled to be back
First Team
Bilic welcomes Emenike arrival
Bilic welcomes Emenike arrival
First Team
Hammers land Super Eagle Emenike
Hammers land Super Eagle Emenike
Match Tickets
Liverpool replay ticket details
Liverpool replay ticket details
Spire Roding Hospital
Tuesday 2 February 19:45Boleyn Ground
2 - 0